AP set for all New HandPhones

All Other Stuff

AP set for all New HandPhones

keithkeat

AP set for all New HandPhones(update pricing 19/5)

below is the new ap new set, if u have any enquiry, pls let me know. or call 012 3778028
thank you very much for viewing.....

pricing update

:regular_smile:

SE PHONE:
se k300i - RM 387
se k600i - RM 708
se K700 - RM 645
se K750i - RM 900
se W800i - RM 1150
se W810i - RM 1455
se W900i - RM 1865
se w550i - RM 910
se z520 - RM 555
se z530 - RM 565
se z800 - RM 900

MOTO PHONE:
moto V3i - RM 880
moto V3x - RM 1145
moto V3 - RM 675
moto L7 - RM 690
moto L6 - RM 470

NOKIA PHONE:
n 3120 - RM 310
n 3220 - RM 400
n 3230 - RM 750
n 3250 - RM 1168
n 6111 - RM 848
n 6600 - RM 690
n 6630 - RM 862
n 6260 - RM 910
n 6270 - RM 1450
n 6280 - RM 1195
n 6670 - RM 860
n 6680 - RM 1053
n 7610 - RM 863
n 9300 - RM 1190
N70 - RM 1363
N80 - RM 2160
N91 - RM 2265

keithkeat,
do u have the w550i? or was it w500i?
the orange twist walkman handphone..
& is the w800i price nego?

boss, w800i very good price la...do you accept trade in???i want to trade wit my nokia 6230, 7650, 1100 n 8850..but nokia7650 screen prob..but in good condition..just the screen.. so can??

interested to buy motorola L7 but what comes in the box? handsfree? data cable? anything else? what is the best price?

thank you

L7 come with full item, nothing is left out......
the best price is above.....
ty faisal

if seach for nokia web = yes(zitron)
ap is i don't think...but if u really interested i can check

ty

dude....i'm interested in the v3i....how much is your best price?does the v3i comes with the full package...i mean wit the cable and all?...pm me bro

can I give your number to my group of friends? better ask u first bro... few of em' would love to have these stuff... i dun want to be the middle man...

peace... ride on and lets burn rubber...
VN15 0-100 in top gear

thank you first......i reply u by pm

doN_fanuCCi said:
dude....i'm interested in the v3i....how much is your best price?does the v3i comes with the full package...i mean wit the cable and all?...pm me bro

i can't understand ur mess below!
if u want my no,u can get it in the first page bro....
ty

dzach2 said:
can I give your number to my group of friends? better ask u first bro... few of em' would love to have these stuff... i dun want to be the middle man...

peace... ride on and lets burn rubber...
VN15 0-100 in top gear