anyone studying in KDU??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
then seriously must apologize wei...i was the idiot which dint know who u asking me to call...i thought u were mentioning ashlee...sorry ya :lol: *malu

anyone studying business??.. wanna buy old text books... urgent :P

marketing management: an asian perspective by kotler et al
organizational behavior: 4th edition by robbins et al
2005 Australian cororations and securities legislation, Vol1 (Corp act 2001) by CCH

thankz... photostat aso interested... :D

Originally posted by Grimster@Feb 15 2005, 23:53
then seriously must apologize wei...i was the idiot which dint know who u asking me to call...i thought u were mentioning ashlee...sorry ya :lol: *malu
It's okie...
;)

ya ya ya... all you kids better enjoy your college/university life while it lasts. once you leave that nest and enter the working world, suffer i tell ya...

wake up at 7am, work till 7pm (if you're lucky!), get slave wages at the end of each month, pitiful annual increments...... ugh, i sound so bitter don't i? haha! :P

oh and in my time right, ze KDU girls were famous for one main thing... going commando in college!

hahahaa...! :lol:

last time KDU have a young female lecturer with Solid 36C, 24, 36 body, teaching Basic Computer Programming, still teaching there or not? :P

hahhaa, sure boh..?

haih, i'm Inti alumni... all the lecturers that time mostly batang only, where got 36C, 24, 36 la...........

Originally posted by differ@Feb 17 2005, 13:25
ya ya ya... all you kids better enjoy your college/university life while it lasts. once you leave that nest and enter the working world, suffer i tell ya...

wake up at 7am, work till 7pm (if you're lucky!), get slave wages at the end of each month, pitiful annual increments...... ugh, i sound so bitter don't i? haha! :P

oh and in my time right, ze KDU girls were famous for one main thing... going commando in college!

Really?
Wah!! Cool...

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 17 2005, 13:34
last time KDU have a young female lecturer with Solid 36C, 24, 36 body, teaching Basic Computer Programming, still teaching there or not? :P
What's her name but so far didn't see...

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 17 2005, 18:20 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 17 2005, 18:20 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Feb 17 2005, 13:34

What's her name but so far didn't see... [/b][/quote]
Miss Debha..

wei valerie....

the FHCI class damn boring....

kekekeke....

i know who you are..but you??

Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Feb 17 2005, 18:46 -->
QUOTE (TypicalGuy @ Feb 17 2005, 18:46 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 17 2005, 18:20

Miss Debha..

wei valerie....

the FHCI class damn boring....

kekekeke....

i know who you are..but you?? [/b][/quote]
Miss D is still around..
Her waist not 24 lar.. She's about 29...
Hehehe..
Who are you lar?

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Feb 17 2005, 23:32
im a guy..typical guy ...
u r from my class....
you see, this is the beginning of a stalker... prelude to a restraining order...

hahaha, j/k brother, don't angry ahhhh! :lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 17 2005, 18:18 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 17 2005, 18:18 )
--QuoteBegin-differ
@Feb 17 2005, 13:25

Really?
Wah!! Cool... [/b][/quote]
yeah hehe... KDU lui-zhai mou zheok dai-foo keh!!!

Originally posted by differ+Feb 17 2005, 23:38 -->
QUOTE (differ @ Feb 17 2005, 23:38 )
--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
@Feb 17 2005, 23:32
u r from my class....

you see, this is the beginning of a stalker... prelude to a restraining order...

hahaha, j/k brother, don't angry ahhhh! :lol: [/b][/quote]
im not a stalker lar...

she's in my class...is a stalker then?coincidence only mah..how i know it's her?her picture all over the forum..buta also know is her lar..

anyway..im ur senior...

i notice u always sit in front....Sigh....since u r from year 1 sem 1 ...let me introduce my class...My class is the most noisy class,copycat,always fail in exam

:)

Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Feb 18 2005, 04:08 -->
QUOTE (TypicalGuy @ Feb 18 2005, 04:08 )
Originally posted by differ@Feb 17 2005, 23:38
--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
u r from my class....

im not a stalker lar...

she's in my class...is a stalker then?coincidence only mah..how i know it's her?her picture all over the forum..buta also know is her lar..

anyway..im ur senior...

i notice u always sit in front....Sigh....since u r from year 1 sem 1 ...let me introduce my class...My class is the most noisy class,copycat,always fail in exam

:) [/b][/quote]
Are you my senior by a sem?
Erm..
Where do you normally sit?
What to do lar..
BFGoodrich lar...
Put up my pic..
I mean AMF...
That's y lar....
:(
Damn!!

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 17 2005, 18:20 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 17 2005, 18:20 )

What's her name but so far didn't see... [/b][/quote]
not Miss Debha, it's Suraya. :lol:

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Feb 18 2005, 09:50 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Feb 18 2005, 09:50 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 17 2005, 18:20

not Miss Debha, it's Suraya. :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ms. Suraya not in KDU or I just don't see her around...
:lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 18 2005, 09:32 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 18 2005, 09:32 )
Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Feb 18 2005, 04:08
Originally posted by differ@Feb 17 2005, 23:38
--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
u r from my class....

im not a stalker lar...

anyway..im ur senior...

:)

Are you my senior by a sem?
Erm..
Where do you normally sit?
What to do lar..
BFGoodrich lar...
Put up my pic..
I mean AMF...
That's y lar....
:(
Damn!! [/b][/quote]
we do normally those noisy guys sit?