anyone own honda civic ex

faizalsabri

anyone who own honda civic ex plz advice me what mod u do to your car..as a new comer to honda i need help before convert my honda ex.plz include ur specs..

drop it low n cool wheels. ekzos perang would be cool too.heheh...give the vtec impression

what do u hv on ur car bro???
loads and loads of modification can be done, to suit ur wants and ur budget,... hehehe!

i'm going to modified my ef but need someone to help me ge the stuff,engine and show me best mechanic coz i'm bz as a goverment servant

EF modifications has been around for some time now. I reckon there are quite a few mechanics now depending on the area you are at. Then it will be a war of what you want vs what you can afford....mechs will give you an idea of what can go in....but small advise is to do a complete job i.e disc brakes front n rear, suspension..jpj puspakom....it all should be done in 10 days. After that modifications, your wallet would be the limit....happy transplanting

i'm going to modified my ef but need someone to help me ge the stuff,engine and show me best mechanic coz i'm bz as a goverment servant

goverment servant busy ke?? dun think so la..........
maybe you can get more info from team EF..

http://www.ef-clubmalaysia.com/v3/

i work at pusat serenti..sometime need to work on holiday,sometime received order to escort for transfer..recently i have join team ef..after raya maybe i can get holiday..transplant and modification the thing i want to do..for now i collecting information how to do it..and finding mech

sometime i need to work on holiday or replace other staff...as now i have been transfer to taiping i have great great headache to get to mechanic..far away

ahhhh,... taiping-bworth 1 hr only, bro,... come come come!!!

goverment servant busy ke?? dun think so la..........
maybe you can get more info from team EF..

http://www.ef-clubmalaysia.com/v3/

Yeah rite u are welcome to register and become one of their member LIKE ME haha...then got a lot of activity/gathering summore..friendly..talak sombong..talak eksyen..talak kedekut ilmu..

LONG LIVE EF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :adore:

bro fobs,

for sale : folding mirror (R), stock absorbers, engine mounting (rear), NOLOGY plug cables, rear screen and wiper motor, EPS steering rack, four doors, UPDATED>>cf4 front/rear lamp, fogs, bootlid, etc,...

Can i know how much is stock absorbers??? is it for EX???? please pm me..

bros,

sent my regards to abg nan...... long time tak jumpe......hehehe

bro fobs,

for sale : folding mirror (R), stock absorbers, engine mounting (rear), NOLOGY plug cables, rear screen and wiper motor, EPS steering rack, four doors, UPDATED>>cf4 front/rear lamp, fogs, bootlid, etc,...

Can i know how much is stock absorbers??? is it for EX???? please pm me..

stock absorbers for accord cf4 bro,...

bros,

sent my regards to abg nan...... long time tak jumpe......hehehe

who's abg nan bro cat???

ala..... abg nan selayang...... i think he is senior member in EF team.....