Ya lor. I think the spoiler still can use. haha :lol:Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 15 2005, 16:14
oh that 1.........wonder who's car........wanna sell as half-cut oso cannot.....
that can add 200bhp on wheel ler.........**Ghost Booster Vtec.....*** hahahhaa :lol: jokin...Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Feb 15 2005, 16:53
u want issit....what if people died on it...still wanna buy the seats ka Jin?
oi Jin..whers my angpow la Tiu?
Thanks god! :oOriginally posted by aramis@Feb 15 2005, 23:35
yup. He is alive and ok.
Originally posted by aramis@Feb 15 2005, 21:33
Please lah. Dont make a joke out of it.
I know who's the owner of that car and I also know who was driving it.
b]
hahahhahaa........ :lol:Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Feb 16 2005, 10:07
if he's ok then its ok la to make a joke out of it la...haha
if thats the case i'll be waiting for u to crash ur car....and i'll have my laugh?how?sure no problem rite?Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Feb 16 2005, 10:07
if he's ok then its ok la to make a joke out of it la...haha
relax dude......no 1 think its funny ok....... :) calm down......Originally posted by aramis@Feb 16 2005, 13:35
people had an accident and you guys think it's funny. I rest my case.
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()