anyone bowls?

YES! this friday got bowling...

Date: 21st October 2005
Time: 8pm
Venue: Sunway Pyramid

1. acura
2. FuGZ
3. soulseeker (i put your name la k? other pro-hatchers should be coming)
4. Sub-Level
5. MonsterTacho
6. AgNad7
7. whitegsr

This Friday i might not make it. i got something else to do but dont know until what time. Will try to make it.Date: 21st October 2005
Time: 8pm
Venue: Sunway Pyramid

1. acura
2. FuGZ
3. soulseeker (not confirm, will try my best to make it)
4. Sub-Level
5. MonsterTacho
6. AgNad7
7. whitegsr

sorry last time cant attend.. can i join this time?? everyone seems knowing each other edi~~ very shy le :P

Juz go oni la....zth ppl very warm 1....duno duno go 1 time then very very know alr lor...
No need shy la...

so this friday confirm right??
TRF.. can u help me to carry my bag?? i scare my car cant put in la.. haha..

white_bird said:
so this friday confirm right??
TRF.. can u help me to carry my bag?? i scare my car cant put in la.. haha..

how big is ur bag
got dead body meh?

so big?

confirm aGAIN...
THIUS FRIDAY 8PM I WILL BE AT PYRAMID BOWL..
FOR THOSE WHO ARE THERE AT THAT TIME.. GIVE ME A CALL

DON'T BE LATE..
1 GAME IS RM6
USUALLY PLAYING 3 GAMES = RM18
SHOES IS RM2

SEE YAA

;P

acura said:
confirm aGAIN...
THIUS FRIDAY 8PM I WILL BE AT PYRAMID BOWL..
FOR THOSE WHO ARE THERE AT THAT TIME.. GIVE ME A CALL

DON'T BE LATE..
1 GAME IS RM6
USUALLY PLAYING 3 GAMES = RM18
SHOES IS RM2

SEE YAA

;P

hip hip hurray....

kekekkee

yo!! guys... thanks for coming...

damn fun la tonight.. even though i didnt play so well hehehe.. but i had lots of fun...

anyway... i'll keep u guys update for any upcoming bowling TTs ..

my thumb hurts now hehehe.. bye