ANY UCSI student here??

me going up this sat... all k-car turun... got kelisa 4wd going up also... come ler...

now onli i know i got a class mate is zth member oso, he driving a wira se in red color.......

karen... bring all ur friends into here ler.... damn long already didn't flirt with girls... me single and available.... any takers??

karen here.. malas wanna edit.. - aiyo... barely got any frens in campus la... now one leng lui but got bf alrdy.. sorry la bro.. wat abt christy? =P

t0il3t_duck said:
i'm not from ucsi... but i used to go there very often to pick up my gf..... can join ar...?

vios BOT right?? what ur name already ah....

come come join us... i wanto know u also... :_:

thteh86 said:
karen here.. malas wanna edit.. - aiyo... barely got any frens in campus la... now one leng lui but got bf alrdy.. sorry la bro.. wat abt christy? =P

barely?? huh, u should make more friends... then intro them to me... erm, she diff case... only a friend... :_:

hahaha... different case as in special fren eh.. haha if not what's so different? lol

ka_ren said:
hahaha... different case as in special fren eh.. haha if not what's so different? lol

last time wanted to kau her... but failed... what to do right, me poor, fat, ungly looking, have nothing to be a quality bf...:cry_smile: but now, she is just a very close friends... that is the real story...

Lovemaker said:
last time wanted to kau her... but failed... what to do right, me poor, fat, ungly looking, have nothing to be a quality bf...:cry_smile: but now, she is just a very close friends... that is the real story...

u will know wat call fat when i go to tt....................

Lambert said:
u will know wat call fat when i go to tt....................

do u know how fat am i?? i am fatter then thteh also... :cry_smile:

so no chick will ever want me... :sad_smile: