Any pretty girls pics took in F1???

opp1

Mar 22, 2005
King Kong,

Hey I took that pic. Where did u get it from man? Cheers!

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Originally posted by kingkong+Mar 27 2005, 23:31 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(kingkong @ Mar 27 2005, 23:31 )</div><div class='quotemain'>hi opp1,

Is this your Suzanne ? if not sorry ya..i only talk to one of the denso girl and i still can't remember her name. Dont know who is Suzanne among them.

Picture above is contributed by EcstacyElmo in Random Girls Pics..

<!--QuoteBegin-opp1
@Mar 27 2005, 12:46
King Kong,

There is one really hot Denso chick. I think her name is Suzanne something. Miss Asia Pac 3rd place in 2003. She was really really hot. Got any more pics of Denso girls? Cheers
[snapback]844245[/snapback]​
[snapback]845291[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Wow! Not bad. I don't blame you for not remembering their names... because after awhile u will become cuntfused. I welcome u to join me to Japan GT aka Super GT this year with me.... but be prepared to bring some tissue because u r gonna nose bleed alot. :lol:

ologig40

Mar 28, 2005
anybody have the petronas promoter girl contact?the one at the c24 petronas sauber car.i hv accidently swop her sunglasses with mine.she hv amole on her right upper lips.contact 013 7010480

kingkong

Oct 3, 2004
www.myaccentclub.com

opp1

Mar 22, 2005
Hey KK,

Humm . that is the power of internet. I just sent the pic to 5 friends on Monday last week and you alrady have it. Thats just great isn't it. I am surprised that you with such a sharp eye did not pic her to take a picture.

i have been to a few Japan GT's already. Now I know the real meaning of GT. It stands for GREAT TITS!! .

Anyhow, great shots man. Cheers!!

kingkong

Oct 3, 2004
www.myaccentclub.com
i did took a picture of her.. with me. since my face is in the picture so i didn't post it online lah bro.. :D

Originally posted by opp1@Mar 28 2005, 18:44
Hey KK,

Humm . that is the power of internet. I just sent the pic to 5 friends on Monday last week and you alrady have it. Thats just great isn't it. I am surprised that you with such a sharp eye did not pic her to take a picture.

i have been to a few Japan GT's already. Now I know the real meaning of GT. It stands for GREAT TITS!! .

Anyhow, great shots man. Cheers!!
[snapback]847866[/snapback]​

opp1

Mar 22, 2005
Hey KK,

Post it up man. Dont worry we wont be salivating whilst looking at you. haahha. Cheers mate

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
Originally posted by kingkong+Mar 27 2005, 23:31 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(kingkong @ Mar 27 2005, 23:31 )</div><div class='quotemain'>hi opp1,

Is this your Suzanne ? if not sorry ya..i only talk to one of the denso girl and i still can't remember her name. Dont know who is Suzanne among them.

<!--QuoteBegin-opp1
King Kong,

There is one really hot Denso chick. I think her name is Suzanne something. Miss Asia Pac 3rd place in 2003. She was really really hot. Got any more pics of Denso girls? Cheers
[/b][/quote]

Isn't that Stephanie? She used to study in Samad rite? Very fair and thin?
If she is, there was a thing being spread around that she's 'pink'... If you know what I mean.... :rolleyes:

opp1

Mar 22, 2005
DC,

You are right. Her name is Samantha Wong Wye Yeng. DOnt know if she was from Samad or not. Hummm. see on the internet she is like 4th place for Miss Asia Pac 2003.

You got any more pics of her? Cheers

marcus8886

Jun 21, 2004
Originally posted by DarkChild+Mar 30 2005, 01:47 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(DarkChild @ Mar 30 2005, 01:47 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by kingkong@Mar 27 2005, 23:31
hi opp1,

<!--QuoteBegin-opp1
King Kong,

Isn't that Stephanie? She used to study in Samad rite? Very fair and thin?
If she is, there was a thing being spread around that she's 'pink'... If you know what I mean.... :rolleyes:
[snapback]852491[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Samantha?She's the best of the best that i have never seen have such a pretty promoter hahhaa....Darkchild are you sure she's pink?How you know and heard from?Nowadays it's really rare..hahhaaa :lol:

PoWeRz

Dec 10, 2003
Originally posted by HYMS@Mar 27 2005, 22:52

:blink:
[snapback]845221[/snapback]​
i wanna c lower... u cut it off or u only take the photo until there...

chikinky

Jan 9, 2005
Originally posted by InitialD@Mar 25 2005, 14:09

[snapback]839979[/snapback]​
im sure she regretted wearing those to the race day. alot people including my gf was bitten by dunno what.. got red marks..

Would like to enquire if anyone has or can show me the wiring diagram for autogauge oil pressure gauge?

i just diy installed the sensor myself n would like to do the wiring myself to do but i dunno the diagram. which wire connects to where. There are 6 wires altogether.

Hopefully there is some1 who can show or guide me the way to do it.