any opel owners around?

MyZafira said:
Hi me also the owner of Opel.Now driving Opel Zafira 1.8CD 2002/2004 what a superb car......any one here?

how much is opel zafira now?looks nice bro....how bout the spareparts ?

Is there actually a vauxhall/opel dealer or someone that could maintain a vauchall in malaysia anymore?? just wondering If there is one, maybe one day can bawak balik astra vxr or the monaro hehe

hey bro i saw a calibra in usj that day how come u guys said there is none in malaysia

Actually there are calibra in malaysia. Sold during 1993-1996. Seen quite a few, BV5015 has one.. hehheh . . I used to drive a vectra A (JDL 2382) .. dunno where it has been sold to. Boy, i sure miss the car. Can go to 210kph! hehheh

wonder if vectra B hatchback version came into malaysia? i see almost sedan but not the hatchback version found overseas.

sorry, never noticed a calibra before ... .anyway, in short and cruel, i think Opel in malaysia, is DEAD. sorry to say that but recent years, car buyers had becoming more and more brand biased ....

Opel manta A

Hi every malaysia opel fans out there love to hear that still opel around i won my father opel manta A series SR model super cool car n now im curretly owning this car, sparepart lile almost impossible to get in malaysia i have to contect ppl on net as far to england or german for good n new parts, if anyone out there still own the opel manta A really love to know u all, by the way im not born at '71 that is my manta birth date n i now still a student, long life opel manta A

hi bravomanta71

i own a manta too...but got no kaki yet
lets meet up when free bro

Ya that sound cool but me curretly study in PJ and car still back at ipoh, and do u know anything about the old school or classic club that around PJ i did read about it once in the star news paper about them and i saw one yellow opel manta in there, sound like OMC or whatever it's but im not too sure so just wanna ask around

i havent met any opel club members in kl yet....met one in seremban who owns 2 manta.....any pics of y
our car bro?

found a opel gt in kajang for sale...but not sure how much they wanna let go....engine got prob according to them

some new's for Opel Calibra here...
spotted 1 unit selling in Johor-Kota Tinggi.

Black In Color.
should be 16v Manual with 150HP ..??

will help to get the Phone number if some one is interest

alamak....budget buy ah...
spotted a well maintance kadett 1.2 with 17inch rim....sui sui~!!!!
4.0 v8...apa enjin itu?