Any nice place in SG to check out evo stuff?

ExtremeEvo9

Dear fellow members,
Will be dropping down to Singapore on may, anyone knows where can i check out on evo stuffs?? stuffs like varis E9 front lips?tein absorber?carbon bonnet?side mirror? rims??blablabla...hahhaah... Thanks . :)

Cheers..

R u Shantxx with Red E9 QXX 9922? :regular_smile:

re

ExtremeEvo9 said:
Dear fellow members,
Will be dropping down to Singapore on may, anyone knows where can i check out on evo stuffs?? stuffs like varis E9 front lips?tein absorber?carbon bonnet?side mirror? rims??blablabla...hahhaah... Thanks . :)

Cheers..
hi there,
There are lots of places in SG for evo parts.....u can try UBI area:MB performance,toycar garage and creative motorsport. Of course garage R at upper thompson and ST Power.

thanx lanevo ,
Actually never checked up those places in sg. That is why dunno where to get those stuff.. As i heard Garage R and St powered are those which are considered big showroom for shoppers? other than that i really donno lo..any addresses or contacts will be much appreaciated :)hahahha
thanks bro.

EE9,

Oh yeah bozz, u mayb can PM lanevo6 for his hp no. lo... lanevo6 is a very frenly guy dun worry... He very familiar with Sg le... Hehehe... So u can kinda call him when u touch Sg so tht he can direct u la...

:_: Cheers!!

Yep, Garage R is a hot place for 4WD fast cars in general, more like a tuning shop ( not a lot of stuffs lah ), whereas ST Powered is a heavenly performance shopping centre, they also have an large service / tuning bay as well. Want to buy stuffs, go to ST Powered. Want to get your Evo tuned, go to Garage R lah.

Yup, That right! ST Power carries the most parts for shopping, price wise also better than GR. Anyway.......you can call me when you're here.

S9,
U wanna join me there or not?? for weekends ma..M goin on saturday ma....hehehehe....prolly u can me too ?? u fly there lo..easier ma..drive too far le.... hahahah...
Lanevo6,
No problem man, will call u when i reach there.. Can u pm me ur numbers ? hehehe..