AnY GaThErInG ThIs FrIdAy?

so how was the outcome of the latest gathering? was it a success? how many members showed up? hehe keep me updated yeah.. and i want 1 copyof the dvd!! lol

Depend how you define success......2 altezza 1 Skyline 1 Mark X and some onlookers......... Ha ha ha.....

I like to look at it this way...... "It is not the quantity it is the quality that matters" ha ha h ha ...............:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yeah unfortunately the turn out was poor but we made the best of it
and still had the TT. Maybe the date wasnt sutiable as I know some of them couldnt make it.

Oh well next time we will see. :biggrin:

ae111, yeah i do agree with u abt the quality being most that matters. Good job bro's.. hope the rest could join in the next time. Once your group is big enough.. maybe u all can organize paint balling events haha... altezza owners vs the skyline and mark x team hehe

Well...we all have our own little "excuses" dont we....
:adore: bro AE111 for yr effort...let's meet this Fri...should we make it at Taipan since we know there wont be any others that will be joining except maybe the usual guys.??

By the way..saw yr altezza park at USJ9 near the corner of the new mamak place...

yes I saw you........how not to notice another altezza.....he he he. Like sixth sense....ha ha ha.....:biggrin:

Sending the little wan for tuition is it?.

I have having dinner with my wife.... now she know who is greytezza......:rofl:

Was fetching my son from tuition..and heading to pick up another from school...my normal routine.:sleep:...
Hope that after seeing that greytezza exist, yr wife will allow you to stay out later than usual in the future.. if we need too..:wink:
So how is the food there...we normally go to the one in USJ17..

I will try to make it tis friday in Taipan for the T.T....:driver: Maybe others will come to taipan too. hehe.:driver:

Was fetching my son from tuition..and heading to pick up another from school...my normal routine.:sleep:...
Hope that after seeing that greytezza exist, yr wife will allow you to stay out later than usual in the future.. if we need too..:wink:
So how is the food there...we normally go to the one in USJ17..

ha ha ha ........ yeah she smells my clothes when I come back from TT make sure they smell like petrol.....ha ha ha ....

If you want to eat good quality food the Nirvana is the place. If you want to
eat for the sake of eating then Sri Melur USJ17 is ok.

For TT I suggest Makbul in Taipan next to perodua showroom. Parking is easy after 8 pm and can sit in open air.

What do you think???.

Looks like u also know yr mamak places in Taipan :adore:...I dont even remember their names..:biggrin:
So..Makbul is fine for me...I will be there.
By the way..I only order roti canai most of the time when I am in USJ17...:biggrin:

Well...we all have our own little "excuses" dont we....
:adore: bro AE111 for yr effort...let's meet this Fri...should we make it at Taipan since we know there wont be any others that will be joining except maybe the usual guys.??

I think there will be others who will be joining in sooner or later.. But those who really could not make it.. try to make it this coming TT. oh yeah dun forget pics yeah?

Looks like u also know yr mamak places in Taipan :adore:...I dont even remember their names..:biggrin:
So..Makbul is fine for me...I will be there.
By the way..I only order roti canai most of the time when I am in USJ17...:biggrin:

yeah that is the only item which is good there..........

Folks,
Lets make it 10pm Makbul Next to Perodua Showroom.

Ppl not fammiliar with USJ area. Here is the direction.

-From Kesas Highway go past Summit and after 1st traffic light... go straight all the way.
- The road will curve then 50 meter there is a traffic light turning right to Taipan.

- Once turn right 20 meters you will see Corner shop with very bright Yellow sign board.

- Turn Left and you will see Altezza parked everywhere......wishful thinking.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: hopefully ha ha ha .....

It is just beside QHC Medical Centre......

Location Map..http://qhcmedical.com/html/location_map.html

Bro..his 2 wheeler is not the normal type:rofl: it can jump up and down and leap over stream punya...macam standard Altezza..:laugh:
Somemore ada accessories chun punya....and sometime TT with mak salleh also....:adore:
And his 2 wheeler also cost me 4 pcs of Toyo T1-R.......