Another crash photo

G-4 said:
yah yah yah...just wait.....somemore u remember last time got what K Express its all bullshit.......

my suggested insurance company....ALLIANZ, Malaysia National Insurance, Aviva, AIG (still ok)

teruk one is AmAssurance, Kurnia.....

my 2 cent.....no personal attack...juz my opinion.....no offence here

as wat i know is......from the total amount of claim...this applicable to kk,sabah only....

10% of total claim go for tow truck driver.....rm50-rm350 for ppl who call.......

rm10 for one polis repot n rm2 for keputusan.......saman,excess may bear by workshop(term n condition apply)

others cannot tel.....offensive

mie4385 said:
just my xp lah(was a call man b4)....if the car is not declare as a total loss...the it will be sent to a panel worlshop to be repaired...then the workshop will sent an estimate to the insurance company which will sent an adjuster to look at the car...then the adjuster will report back to whether to approve r not the claim...so if claim approve, let say for RM 10,000..then the commission for outsider call mans are ----> first to report and on site = 10%, 2nd on site = 2%,3rd on site (settle) = RM 50,follow-up = RM 100-200,4-8th person = RM 10 (pull / petrol money)....balance go to workshoplah...tis was in year 2000 lah...now dunno...

* some workshop still bears for the summons so owner pays nothing
** if total loss, workshop gets nothing only towing and storage only...
***from my xp...theres one insurance company that have express claims (dun wan to name) so kedekut to pay claim + so long to approve claim...

> G4 + huakenny -----> wah you fellas also call man hah???? hahahahahah...zth must make a thread for call mans lah...hahahah

> G4 = tis is last time rate given for outsiders...now dunno...somemore many workship in KL...if got xp sure can cari makan wan...but dun do dirty thingslah...r not kena makan wooo...my workshop last time?....cannot tell...past history...hhahaha

>huakenny = in KL the towing fella is an Insider (some-some lah) so they can have a small fixed basic (usually RM 500-600) not including the commission for towing lah (dunno how much and dun care oledi) somemore kereta rosak also get money maa...for people who call (info) RM 100 fixed

> for everybody who owns r using a car = other people + you can find money by using your car.....

i dunno kl system but i know it is SUCK.....

u guys gotta go kk n see how fast their tow truck...one accident....wil reach very fast one..

i xp b4....i saw d accident happen in front of me....b4 i make any call.....i saw 2 tow truck coming out from d carpark oledi...damn it....only 26seconds for them to reach....

u guy see kk tow truck b4? 3 tom lorry wit 14B-turbo......

nissan safari wit 4.3turbo intercooler.....damn it.....

mie4385 said:
> G4 + huakenny -----> wah you fellas also call man hah???? hahahahahah...zth must make a thread for call mans lah...hahahah

> G4 = tis is last time rate given for outsiders...now dunno...somemore many workship in KL...if got xp sure can cari makan wan...but dun do dirty thingslah...r not kena makan wooo...my workshop last time?....cannot tell...past history...hhahaha

>huakenny = in KL the towing fella is an Insider (some-some lah) so they can have a small fixed basic (usually RM 500-600) not including the commission for towing lah (dunno how much and dun care oledi) somemore kereta rosak also get money maa...for people who call (info) RM 100 fixed

> for everybody who owns r using a car = other people + you can find money by using your car.....

im not call man la......aiyo....trafik + workshoop + insurance company + adjuster firm = dirty places.......

no komen for them.....but at least we get our cars done then ok oledi......all ppl benefit then NO WAR...

but insurance companies r suck nowadays....u guys know who bear for insurance companies promotional material costs? d costs r divided amongst all d panel workshop in malaysia.....damn it.....

yup u have a point there huakenny...thats why i dun wan to be a call man anymore...taubat oledi...hehehe

mie4385 said:
yup u have a point the huakenny...thats why i dun wan to be a call man anymore...taubat oledi...hehehe

but wat i disagree is Y d insurance promotional costs gotta bear by workshop? is not a logic way to reduce their cost by let workshop pay....

but no ones take action against tis since no LAW for this.....

but workshop gotta pay...otherwise panelship will be removed.....damn it..."besar makan kecil"...not fair

wow.... accident topic ends up toking bout insurance claime....

evo4g63 said:
wow.... accident topic ends up toking bout insurance claime....

once u invloved in car accident....then u gotta talk bout insurance claim....

how to claim, which workshop to claim n which insurance firm is d best.........

yes... sorry if i have say somethin wrong...
btw if the optima cant b claimed as total losted... wat tat of claim is it qualify?? i really doubt on the insurance claim thingy....

evo4g63 said:
yes... sorry if i have say somethin wrong...
btw if the optima cant b claimed as total losted... wat tat of claim is it qualify?? i really doubt on the insurance claim thingy....

it all depends on d owner...refer to d case....claim total lost is better...

but it still can be repair back.....it called "Contract Repair"..tat mean insurance firm will offer an amount of price to the workshop.....n if d workshop think they can repair d car with d price offered by insurance firm..then they will repair the car....if workshop rejected..then surely total lost

now i got it,,,,b no wonder my fren GTi can b repair or so call rebuild even it was totaly out of the shape... thax for the info...

eh....
what happend to the driver ar?
write off ar?
all this insurance talk and i still don't know what happened to the driver...
enlighten me pls.

EcstacyElmo said:
eh....
what happend to the driver ar?
write off ar?
all this insurance talk and i still don't know what happened to the driver...
enlighten me pls.

having a rest now......

the car so serious damaged.. i think driver is seriouly injured or not in this world oledi.....

but i wonder how d car carsh? so serious......