AMD64bit Barebone System

imivec

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/imivec/DSCF1366.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/imivec/DSCF1369.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/imivec/DSCF1367.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/imivec/DSCF1368.jpg

BIOSTAR IDEQ Barebone System IDEQ 210P with AMD64bit XP2800CPU

is a very powerful small factor PC and have very good review in AMD website specialist for gamer! 100% new set, Barebone 1year warranty, AMD64bit CPU 3year warranty, market price barebone RM950.00, AMD64bit XP2800 S754 CPU RM480 total is RM1430.00 now sell at RM1250.00 hurry up this is a last unit
Specifications:
CPU Support: AMD Athlon 64 and Sempron processors (FSB 1600MHz)Socket 754
Chipsets: nFORCE3 250 Gb
Memory: 2x 184-pin DIMM DDR400
IDE: 2x ATA100, 2x SATA
Expansion Slot: 1x PCI, 1x AGP 8X, 1 x Mini PCI
Audio: Realtek ALC655 6-channel Audio
LAN: GbE LAN
Extension Bay: 2x 3.5", 1x 5.25"
Front Panel Ports: 2x USB2.0, IEEE1394, SPDIF In, Audio Ports
Back Panel Ports: 2x COM, 2x PS/2, SPDIF, IEEE1394, 2x USB, RJ45, Audio Ports
Power Supply: 250W
Features: Built-in 7-in-1 card reader
Dimensions: 8.3" x 12.7" x 7.4"

see the review at this website >>>>http://www.newegg.com/app/viewProductDesc.asp?description=56-115-019&DEPA=1SIZE]if any thing to ask ps PM me! we will ship all in malaysia but your have to pay la!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by sonictheory@Mar 28 2005, 23:32
soorry i'm noob...but wat is barebone? is it work like cpu with window? or wat?...
[snapback]848673[/snapback]​
is a small compact PC, the hole CPU small at you see at the pic

Originally posted by imivec+Mar 28 2005, 23:54 -->
QUOTE(imivec @ Mar 28 2005, 23:54 )
--QuoteBegin-sonictheory
@Mar 28 2005, 23:32
soorry i'm noob...but wat is barebone? is it work like cpu with window? or wat?...
[snapback]848673[/snapback]​
is a small compact PC, the hole CPU small at you see at the pic
[snapback]848736[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

what's the diff between this and normal pc?.what can it do and what cant it do if compare with normal pc...sorry lah...really duunno what's the diff...

Basically, its a portable desktop PC, for people who wants power of a PC, and the portability of laptop. As you can see, there isn't much space for you there. enuff for one DVD-R perhaps? Especially useful for graphics people, sound people, gamers, etc. I'm thinking of getting one after i saw the graphics artist who did the video art for Sepang Rev party...Theres a bag u can buy for it.

so means it runs window like normal pc aswell and the spec inside this is very strong enuff for graphic ppl and others ar?...just it has got limited space for additional hardware is it? sorry lah due to my poor language understanding...maybe some question i ask would show that i'm dumb..but im really interested to know this thingy work, coz planing to built up a cpu...if this thing works like cpu..perhaps will buy one...coz currenly my this comp damn damn slow lah...normally my comp will be use for photoshop, online, listening to songs, chatting...that's all