Altezza Stuffs to let go

JaHaX

Fellas,

Just open up a chop shop specialised in Altezza and have few stuffs to let go at a bargain price. :regular_smile:

Rims:

Advan Siena Generation II 18 inch x 7.5 (front and Rear) + tyres + center cones + lug nuts @ RM2.8K nego

Original rims + lug nuts, reskimmed and repainted, no tyres @ ???

Suspensions:

TRD sportivo sport suspension and spring @ RM1.5K nego.

Eibach Full adjustable racing suspension @ RM2.5K nego.

Exhaust:

Blitz Performance 2.6 inlet straight flow end muffler @0.4K nego.

Original exhaust @ ???

Lamps:

Original tail lamp @ ???

Original tail fog light @ ???

All price stated above are at negotiable basis :regular_smile:

Contact me at 013 224 2625 or kindly visit my chop shop in Setapak.

interested to visit your shop.. will it be open this weekend? ..hehehe

JaHaX said:
hehehehe ... it open when im awake and close when im asleep ... hehehehe

lawyer tak bole cari makan ke??:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

tumpang ur chop shop... i hav a pair of oxygen (o2) sensor (A), 1 crank sensor, 1 no of 3sge original ecu (altezza's ecu), 1 no of new k&n drop in filter, 1 no of altezza meter (ori), 1 no of new air flow sensor, 1 no of used o2 sensor (M), err... others can't remember.. PM me for price

soon i also wanna tumpang ur shop...
got lagi lot of spare for sell very soon...
XD

Altezza's ecu!! Auto or M? :angel_smile:

rinagi said:
tumpang ur chop shop... i hav a pair of oxygen (o2) sensor (A), 1 crank sensor, 1 no of 3sge original ecu (altezza's ecu), 1 no of new k&n drop in filter, 1 no of altezza meter (ori), 1 no of new air flow sensor, 1 no of used o2 sensor (M), err... others can't remember.. PM me for price

maybe we do it like this, during tt time we bring a big umbrella and a table, or maybe a well built stall. put in all the stuff to let go..

maybe this will attract more altezza to join in our AMC!

laywer, take this as consideration of having a new "moving" branch

i'm now using manual altezza meter.. wan 2 sell off the auto altezza meter previously in my car

front passenger side window glass

is there anyone can help to find used or second hand windscreen for front passenger side. ..............damn not lucky...........my place here got 5 cars kena break in..........all my sound system are gone.....fark...................please help.