Altezza spotted!!!

spotted this black one near kg cheras baru last week, didn't see the plates cause was on moving lane while he's waiting to turn right...back passenger seemed friendly though...

• DSC03538.jpg
    DSC03538.jpg
    76.7 KB · Views: 220
last friday near midnight spotted stock-look (no-kit) silver ???606 park nearby TLS, tmn sepakat indah, kajang.
so late d, somemore parked roadside ka...

coincidently bumped into this mudah advert.
this was the one spotted.
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Altezza+Beam+Engine-7138921.htm

http://cdn.img.mudah.my/images/65/6504285701.jpg
http://cdn.img.mudah.my/images/65/6545218461.jpg
sorry ah..owner, i put ur car pic big big here..help u advertise also.. :P

yesterday spotted nicholas's yellow tezza at 1 of the cheras selatan mall..
19092010170.jpg

;P

yesterday morning at Damansara Uptown...WNQ xxx5...awesome colour scheme and bodykit :adore::adore:

• DSC00731.jpg
    DSC00731.jpg
    72.6 KB · Views: 221
  • DSC00732.jpg
    DSC00732.jpg
    62.1 KB · Views: 244
  • DSC00733.jpg
    DSC00733.jpg
    83.6 KB · Views: 228
You can often spot that car at Damansara Uptown, i think Mon-Fri ? .. the owner is working there i think .. :)

went to Milan but didn't spot any Altezza.

But I did spot this.

Bro Eddie (Greytezza), pls comment. Didn't know Bushi got a shop there?!! :burnout:

• bushido.jpg
    bushido.jpg
    103 KB · Views: 180
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/genezza.html You can often spot that car at Damansara Uptown, i think Mon-Fri ? .. the owner is working there i think .. :)

yup..the owner works with a car dealer there. Malay guy.

HAHAHAA ! Opps cover blown. G221, shhh. I give you big discount. :P

That orange matte Altezza.. looks familiar. Isn't it one of our member's?

bushi...haha...nevermind...Eddie will read this later.

this orange matte is not Alias' car. he's not a member. using 1G-FE previously. told me that he's going to convert to 1j. dunno if he's done the conversion or not.

Spotted an orange altezza WT* 82* this evening around 7pm at USJ,Taipan traffic lights.

went to Milan but didn't spot any Altezza.
But I did spot this.
Bro Eddie (Greytezza), pls comment. Didn't know Bushi got a shop there?!!

Shahzli..you pergi jauh ke Italy untuk cari SEX SHOP ke???:rofl:
No need lah bro..KL pun ada banyak..pasar malam pun ada...:rock:

You did not tell me you going..otherwise I ask my stuff to give you special discount and boleh testing jugak...:evil:

HAHAHA Greytezza,

went there for workla..

dunno u guys got a shop there. but cover line a bit using bushi's name.. :burnout:

Spotted darkblue altezza W??7113 on putrajaya-cyberjaya expressway... crusing highspeed on wet road!..

Coincidently I met the owner of the car at Trial today..His name is Sha'arul..hope i spelt his name rite.

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/697/7113h.jpg

Coincidently I met the owner of the car at Trial today..His name is Sha'arul..hope i spelt his name rite.

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/697/7113h.jpg
ya this the one.. 7113 go trial install SC / TC ar ? ;)

This owner is purely a NA enthusiast.
SC & TC...hmmm...I think I will use that combination...low rev on SC and high rev on TC.
Just like the new Golf 1.4TSI.