Altezza spotted!!!

@JayDM: aahh yes. i can recognize by the number plate. so it has turned white now already. didn't know that. why is the owner selling? any ideas?

@Jahat: studies are okay man. I'm already in university. haha. nope, don't think he will. :P well, do that and your plans on getting a tezza back will be fulfilled. :D

Rare manual Tezza in Cheras...WHV xxx5

• DSC00627a.jpg
    DSC00627a.jpg
    112 KB · Views: 225
  • DSC00628a.jpg
    DSC00628a.jpg
    104.8 KB · Views: 208
spotted this in front of Win Hing... nice.. but it's only normal Lexus IS fitted with IS-F complete bodykit.. really nice..

spotted white and black altezza gathered with rx8 @ Kuantan last night...heard that there's 3 tezzas around here here...:biggrin:

today 9.15am~9.20am spotted one white altezza zooming fast passing Serdang Hospital outside highway.
me opposite lane, couldn't managed to spot the car number.

today ~9.40am spotted silver altezza with ducktail spoiler (TRD?) crossing traffic light
of USJ20 + main road kewajipan. i was on the other side, couldn't managed to spot the car number, blocked by front car.

today ~9.40am spotted silver altezza with ducktail spoiler (TRD?) crossing traffic light
of USJ20 + main road kewajipan. i was on the other side, couldn't managed to spot the car number, blocked by front car

Seen this car before couple of times..I believe he is always in USJ 19

@wfhan: i was there when u saw the silver tezza too. i took a picture of it.. will post it up soon. its WMS XXXX. the car is always at the tyre shops.

i spotted WXX 5555 black-tezza at USJ10 today. parked right in front of a mamak shop.

Spotted white WJC xxxx parked outside The Curve just now around 9pm...

@wfhan: i was there when u saw the silver tezza too. i took a picture of it.. will post it up soon. its WMS XXXX. the car is always at the tyre shops.

i spotted WXX 5555 black-tezza at USJ10 today. parked right in front of a mamak shop.

not USJ10, is USJ9 :wavey:

Spotted White tezza WXX 2233 at Kuchai Lama..

yes bro, that's my ride :)

Nice to meet you..

you guys have any TT soon so that i can join and get to know more Tezza's owner ? since i already saw quite a numbers of Tezza roaming around USJ/Sunway area.. hehe..

Spotted greytezza driving in bandar utama talking over the handphone without hands free hahahahahaha ,becarefull, don't marah eddie , so how are you my friend , long time didn't c u

Cheers

Spotted greytezza driving in bandar utama talking over the handphone without hands free hahahahahaha ,becarefull, don't marah eddie , so how are you my friend , long time didn't c u

What time did u spot me Steven?? Sometime no choice lah...have to take call from boss mah. Cannot find my hands free when I need it..hahaha...better take the chance then kena fried sotong later.
I am fine and you can still find me in Trial sometime...

AE111_SEG : i think i saw ur car too, is ur number 7xx ?

blacktezza : yeah, previously Kenji's ride, bought from him not long ago, and Yes, i live in Subang :D

So next time can join you guys for a drink ya :biggrin: