:( :( :( :( :(
this year alnoe kena pecah masuk 2 times

1st it was MR2 now Altezza pulak. :( :( :(

alamak can't upload pic lah
so you guys can share sorrow with me mah. :(

luckly only kena curi smart tag.
and so luckly meters not in yet. :D :(

Sorry to hear that...

My dad's Landcruiser also suffered the same fate early this year... thief smashed the left front window and took the SmartTag. Everything left intact from HU to coins / notes.

Maybe thieves prefer to target Toyota more than other cars?

Another view - notice the missing SmartTag? They left the Fasttrak alone...

wow ... car breakins and car theft really rampant laa nowadays .. did u guys read about this rorytate's case in general talk ????

sorry to hear that....lucky didnt curi the car itself :(

gila babi .. just break in the car to steal the smart tag ... basket balls ... catch them and chop the balls off man :angry:

Thieves becoming more daring already... our police must be sleeping on the job again!

Originally posted by acbc@Nov 29 2004, 14:16
Another view - notice the missing SmartTag? They left the Fasttrak alone...
sorry about that too. well at least they left the mounting stand.

they ripe off the whole thing including the v-cool film sticking onto the stand
now had to re-do the wind screen. :(

Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 29 2004, 14:23
sorry to hear that....lucky didnt curi the car itself :(
yaloh

luckly car is still there only.

Originally posted by yolk@Nov 29 2004, 14:26
gila babi .. just break in the car to steal the smart tag ... basket balls ... catch them and chop the balls off man :angry:
you think i'm letting them go after chopping off their balls???

no way!!!! :angry:

1st stuff the whole smart tag including the mounting piece up their ass (wearing few layers of gloves of course) :P
2nd make them knee on the broken glasses they smash :angry:
3rd use their helmet to bang their balls :D
4rd then cut off their balls and tie them up take pics to humiliate them B) and call the authorities.

after cut their balls, drop some fresh lemon fruit to make them more suffer...

lesson is, dont left anything inside the car that is valuable and also any eye catching stuffs...

Aiyo, why cut off so easily....

1. put the dick on the chopping board like placing a piece of sausage
2. sure a fork and keep jabbing the dick until it has a lot of holes.
3. since it has alot of holes, just jab it one more time and yank off the dick
4. now pour iodine all over the wound
5. put sugar on the wound or honey would be easier to apply
6. wait for ants to finish the job.

damn...cutting their balls off eh...
:o

macam DEF JAM la plak...

finishing move... FRESH LEMON :lol:

darn...thieves...very hard to predict la nowadays...even in broad day light also want to kebas ...

car break in , ragut...sigh...wat is going on in malaysia...our crime rates are really increasing...day by day...

a retired police inspector once told me...catch the bugger...belasah je...

but jgn. sampai mati la...if not...one problem already...

where was the car parked at porosaki?

thats why we have to be more vigilant regarding these mishaps from happening eventhough if the car wasnt mine and i saw something like this happening i would gladly take action on ass-wipes like this and teach them a lesson