Altezza front lip

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

adian

I'm just buying an Altezza, nice 99 model.

Anyway, I'm wondering where I can get the front lip as the car I'm buying doesn't have one. The OEM design lip, looks best.

Has anyone made a mould here already, or there's somewhere already making em?

congrats bro..

if u dun mind it being fibre, i think any bodykit shop can fabricate for you..
personnaly i wud get the original coz its much stronger...try look at japan yahoo auction..

our guys incl myself have bought stuff from them..and its quite safe..

Hi there... i got 1 original WALD front skirt for sale... contact me if u interested.... 0124038323:listen:

this is the design :
wald.jpg

hi..im new here..aycy,how much u want sell that front skirt??

Thanks all. Yup I know all about Yahoo Japan, bought stuff from there myself. I don't mind an frp lip tho. Saw I black Tezza today with an frp lip, wonder where he got it from?

hi guys I just joined today...

I'm presently in the process of giving Toyota Altezza RS200 a make over and i need some advice I'm planning on getting a vented carbon fiber hood and i'm a lil concerned about water and its effects if any on my engine. Here are the links to the options i am lookin at:

1. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lexus-IS300-00-05-VIS-Zyclone-Carbon-Fiber-Hood-Grade-A_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1424Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem360102088933QQitemZ360102088933QQptZMotorsQ5fCarQ5fTruckQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

2.http://www.godspeednet.com/servlet/the-1362/Lexus-IS300-Carbon-Fiber/Detail

3.http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lexus-IS300-00-05-CW-Carbon-Fiber-HOOD_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1205Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem280284443053QQitemZ280284443053QQptZRaceQ5fCarQ5fParts

so tell me what you guys think

hi guys I just joined today...

I'm presently in the process of giving Toyota Altezza RS200 a make over and i need some advice I'm planning on getting a vented carbon fiber hood and i'm a lil concerned about water and its effects if any on my engine. Here are the links to the options i am lookin at:

1. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lexus-IS300-00-05-VIS-Zyclone-Carbon-Fiber-Hood-Grade-A_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1424Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem360102088933QQitemZ360102088933QQptZMotorsQ5fCarQ5fTruckQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

2.http://www.godspeednet.com/servlet/the-1362/Lexus-IS300-Carbon-Fiber/Detail

3.http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lexus-IS300-00-05-CW-Carbon-Fiber-HOOD_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1205Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem280284443053QQitemZ280284443053QQptZRaceQ5fCarQ5fParts

so tell me what you guys think

hi there... as wat u concern about water going inside the engine bay is normal case if u put vented hood, as wat we all know those evo and GTR are having it when getting the cars... me myself also using for about 1 year already and nothing goes wrong... just the engine bay will become abit dirty and u got to wash it everytime if u want it to be clean....

ok Max_Torque, will give ya a buzz next round of gaji :)