Altezza front lip

adian

I'm just buying an Altezza, nice 99 model.

Anyway, I'm wondering where I can get the front lip as the car I'm buying doesn't have one. The OEM design lip, looks best.

Has anyone made a mould here already, or there's somewhere already making em?

congrats bro..

if u dun mind it being fibre, i think any bodykit shop can fabricate for you..
personnaly i wud get the original coz its much stronger...try look at japan yahoo auction..

our guys incl myself have bought stuff from them..and its quite safe..

Hi there... i got 1 original WALD front skirt for sale... contact me if u interested.... 0124038323:listen:

this is the design :
wald.jpg

hi..im new here..aycy,how much u want sell that front skirt??

Thanks all. Yup I know all about Yahoo Japan, bought stuff from there myself. I don't mind an frp lip tho. Saw I black Tezza today with an frp lip, wonder where he got it from?

hi guys I just joined today...

I'm presently in the process of giving Toyota Altezza RS200 a make over and i need some advice I'm planning on getting a vented carbon fiber hood and i'm a lil concerned about water and its effects if any on my engine. Here are the links to the options i am lookin at:

1. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lexus-IS300-00-05-VIS-Zyclone-Carbon-Fiber-Hood-Grade-A_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1424Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem360102088933QQitemZ360102088933QQptZMotorsQ5fCarQ5fTruckQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

2.http://www.godspeednet.com/servlet/the-1362/Lexus-IS300-Carbon-Fiber/Detail

3.http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lexus-IS300-00-05-CW-Carbon-Fiber-HOOD_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1205Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem280284443053QQitemZ280284443053QQptZRaceQ5fCarQ5fParts

so tell me what you guys think

hi guys I just joined today...

I'm presently in the process of giving Toyota Altezza RS200 a make over and i need some advice I'm planning on getting a vented carbon fiber hood and i'm a lil concerned about water and its effects if any on my engine. Here are the links to the options i am lookin at:

1. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lexus-IS300-00-05-VIS-Zyclone-Carbon-Fiber-Hood-Grade-A_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1424Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem360102088933QQitemZ360102088933QQptZMotorsQ5fCarQ5fTruckQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

2.http://www.godspeednet.com/servlet/the-1362/Lexus-IS300-Carbon-Fiber/Detail

3.http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Lexus-IS300-00-05-CW-Carbon-Fiber-HOOD_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1205Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c39Q3a1Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem280284443053QQitemZ280284443053QQptZRaceQ5fCarQ5fParts

so tell me what you guys think

hi there... as wat u concern about water going inside the engine bay is normal case if u put vented hood, as wat we all know those evo and GTR are having it when getting the cars... me myself also using for about 1 year already and nothing goes wrong... just the engine bay will become abit dirty and u got to wash it everytime if u want it to be clean....

ok Max_Torque, will give ya a buzz next round of gaji :)