Altezza @ Cyberjaya, 15/5/09

redbabe

The Altezza Group + Ex-Altezzarians had a tt outing at Cyberjaya last night and had an opportunity to have a photo sessions with Civic Type Rs. It was a success!

Thank you all for coming. Hope u all have a good time.

And ThankYou to the owners of Civics Type Rs & an EVO who is there too for allowing a photo shoot.

cheers & drive save.

What a wonderful co-joined photoshoot! Thanks to the cameralady for these niceshots. Cheers:wavey:

Oh ya, thanks to the tripod and Alex's car too. haha

My pleasure. Good practise for me. Oh, don't forget to thank the tripod & the 'car'. Otherwise, sure tak jadi one...

thanks for the photo's :) was a very nice outing.
but mind posting up some higher res photos? thanks

i love the tripod ...reminds me the tom cruise action movie few years ago hahahahahahaha

sorry i couldnt make it.. gotta make preparations and arrangements for the supergt 2009 road show.. harriso's car apa macam? converted 1jz bagus? ;)

Hey guys... as requested clipguy, i've uploaded a higher reso version. scroll back to first post to see. That's the best I can do. Max is 900x900pixels. Enjoy!:sleep:

sorry for not be able to join fellas ... burning midnight oils to settle client's problemsss ... damn, hate being a god damn lawyer ... haih, need to find more enjoyable work ...