Alternator

SuperZe

pls...

ada sesapa boleh recommend mana nak dapat alternator AE101 supercharger...

Trial Tuning,
or ah Ngah at Semenyek,
or send your faulty alternator to T&T sunway for rebuilt.

Trial Tuning: 03-79819992
ah Ngah: 019-2174320
T&T.... next to Jafar Exhaust, few lots from AMOIL.

how much to rebuilt an alternator and how much is a new one
is rebuilt as reliable as new one

mine just change recond 1 rm185..but not sc 1 take another from recond taht mod the kaki..

hi, is it possible to increase our alternator's output?

ermm... anyone know the output of the silvertop and
blacktop's alternator? i notice there is difference in sockets
only. but when replace the IC into the bt's alternator it still
works.

yeah,
all corolla alternator not much different with out side bracket,
but different with rotor and stator coil...n oso regulator part number!
my stock SVT alternator oso got problem last time.
what i have done:
1)Replace only electronic regulator taken from BT model,charging same,
not much different....
2)I had try replace with stock 2E alternator(from EE90/EE80),not much
different oso but charging a bit low...
3)Lastly go n buy one 3S alternator at chop shop for only rm80,
bring to home and service(check carbon brush/diode continiuty)
after confirm all okey...i fix it...till now that alternator given good
charging to my battery almost one year!!

thanks mysecasx..
btw, u mean the 3s alternator fix directly into our bt?
and it do produce much more current?