/////ALPINE Single Disc

ICE -In Car Entertainment

/////ALPINE Single Disc

hey bro,
y r u selling it??? how long hav u been using?

selling it becoz i nee to use some cash... not too old not too new..
but the stuff is kida new..scratchless..
:P

ur location pls.
change with ANY oem players? double din? gti original?

double din?? i wanna single din lerr...
wanna put in my kancil
any oem single... must above 2003 models

waaa... now only u say single din & somemore wan 2003 above model... (*~*)

botak said:
double din?? i wanna single din lerr...
wanna put in my kancil
any oem single... must above 2003 models

eheheh if i put the gti souble din how lerr... cannot lerr...too big... ehehhe

made?? alpine...dunno where shud be in thailand or indonesia i think
not sure...update later

bro how if i trade in with my pioneer deh-1750. still with 8 months warranty. nego a bit la the price. anyway, what's the hu light colour??

which model is that arr?? single disc or cassette??? the HU color is Green ++...
Currently got ppl booking...

WHy You are not answering my calls ??

Hey bro,

You promised me that u sent me the player last friday after i sent the payment, but until yesterday u haven sent and you promised me today you sent it , but now you not replying my SMS and answer my calls..please give me a good reason for that. Don make empty promise..!!!

regard,
kelvin

aiyak bro..sorry lerr.. i still in jb lerr..got work.. i ask my dad to send the stuff tomorrow... maybe my bro didn't send it yet.. sorry for the inconvinience