Alignment

DT2001

Any "preferred" alignment shops that Altezzarian can recommend? So far i only been to Vision & Ghee Hin at OKR. Any one tried Hua Hin at Sg Besi before? Read abt it fr Hypertune:regular_smile:

Hi DT2001,

The last time i did was in KlangCity auto in Klang, they're pretty good. They deal with big wheels most of the time..i saw a supra fitting in 19" there couple months back

However, everything still depends if ur wheels are still 360 degress..

Cheers..

Don't think my wheeels are still 360 degrees...may be 350 nia no thanks to our infamous pot holes filled tarmac:(

probably u should change?r u still on stock wheels?there are couple of owners here who are planning to sell their wheels..:X-:

so far non of the "affordable" rims out there attracts me...tat's why i'm still using them, i like the ori design a lot. May be should check out with them next TT:)

yo guyz...i got IS300 repair manual but not RS or AS

it got wheel alignment manual oso

by the way, LUMIX did post for the wheel alignment data ma..go c in the forum

aisey, i got the alignment data oso fr OZ/NZ altezza forum...what i need to know is the "place" to do "good" alignment lar

yup dt2001 is rite, manual in pdf files can be downloaded from lexus owners club under the forum section..google a bit l

Dear all,

I know one manual adjusting shop in Sri Gombak, Batu Caves... Tai Sun

Cheers

Ivan Q