Air soft gun, electric gun

links

Anyone into these?

I heard that there is people in KL playing AEG...but i think its illegal in msia....so anyone overseas are playing survival war game?

my current collection has:

Tokyo marui m4 R.I.S with aim point scope
tokyo marui USP
ksc glock 17
tokyo marui M3 super 90 short gun
no brand G36c
no brand CA 870 short gun

coming target:
tokyo marui MP7
tokyo marui M14 modify to sniper

hey bro, where did u get those guns man? is there anyone, playing these in kl? i'm really interested but dunno where to buy them here. always drool over them when i go to hk

9W2SW said:
hey bro, where did u get those guns man? is there anyone, playing these in kl? i'm really interested but dunno where to buy them here. always drool over them when i go to hk
same here too bro .. i'm interested in getting this kinda stuff to play .. but its illegal to buy these things in m'sia i guess ... any lobang?

I bought and keep them in HK..i think its popular in taiwan and japan also

i have a fren who have a baretta
quite heavy
shoots bolt-action plastic bb pallets
i wish i could have a sniper thou
real size wan
range up to 100M is good
=)

AEG sniper usually with effective range of 40m...and can shoot up to 80m but less accurate...Tokyo marui 's M14 quite ideal to further modify.

maybe those CO2 sniper can shoot 100m but accuracy may not that high also...i havent try any air-sniper yet so duno how is it...

BTW those sniper are replica of real one...except some printing is missing only...hehe and they are quite heavy also....my M4 with metal gearbox has solid weight.

those machine gun like M249 or M60E3 are awesome but also a bit bulky to carry in the war game.....but one cart can store up to 3000 rounds BB bullets...but one gun cost rm$3000 oledi...modify abit already up to RM$5k...too expensive..

there was once some shops in HK imported night vision..but too cosy and hard to find one now.... i think those red dot scope and laser pointer is enough in the dark....

satria_95 said:
I want some real stuff so I can pop those asshole rempits off the face of the planet.

again , satria being himself . respect

hmmm u guys know where to get locally ? i got some cats alwats tresspassing in my garden ..

people doing promotions in mmu malacca campus....
they build a small confined place for us to play some more.... but not vr good business la... haha... students ma, where got so much money go and play.... some more need to go class....

SkYwAlKeR said:
they build a small confined place for us to play some more.... but not vr good business la... haha... students ma, where got so much money go and play.... some more need to go class....

i think that is paint ball .....

yah is illegal to own those gun but i have few in collection.

Carbine : M16
Barreta (silver and black)
MP5
but all my is spring, now looking for electric type .....

SkYwAlKeR said:

MP5

HidSeller said:

MP5
yah yah... its paint ball...

i dont think there is any place in malaysia that sells them.....u can get them from thailand.....but then u have to bring it back here la......might be a problem. if anyone knows where to get one, please let us know.

HidSeller said:

MP5

electric one more power than hand pull one....except those tokyo marui or maruzen hand pull short gun..but automatic mode with 300 round can destroy a carton box easily...those power electric gun can shoot thru those coke can easily

i have the small version or pop-up its called of the mp5 and a styer. but i thi nk it will be damn cool to have a replica of a real thingy.

i would love to get my hands on a glock.......anyone know where i can get one in malaysia?

9W2SW said:
i would love to get my hands on a glock.......anyone know where i can get one in malaysia?

I got a glock 17 but its hand pull version..the weight quite solid and can shoot thru 1 side coke can...was looking at tokyo marui's glock 18c electric gun but the power not so good.

But i think USP is more stylish. looking for KSC USP with gas blow back..heard it can shoot thru 2 side of coke can...

lastnite saw one new sniper in the shop in HK....L82A1. operation Iraq freedom version.very huge size and looks cool....

links said:
electric one more power than hand pull one....except those tokyo marui or maruzen hand pull short gun..but automatic mode with 300 round can destroy a carton box easily...those power electric gun can shoot thru those coke can easily

where can find those in Malaysia ???? :)

HidSeller said:
where can find those in Malaysia ???? :)

mine one bought in HK..

by the way,
lastnite HK in tsim sha tsui area had a fierce gun battle, 1 policeman die and the suspect also die...1 other policeman wounded.....all using 0.38 revolver...