AE92 TRD Stuff

icon86

4 pieces TRD mounting. (1 pc rosak)
RM300

http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/icon86/92%20Track%20car/enginemounting.jpg
http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/icon86/92%20Track%20car/engmounting1.jpg

Front & rear TRD abjustable set for AE92, 101 & 111.
High low, Soft hard, TRD Springs(yellow), TRD brake pads.
free Swift springs(gold).
RM2400.
http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/icon86/92%20Track%20car/92adj.jpg
http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/icon86/92%20Track%20car/92trd.jpg
http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/icon86/92%20Track%20car/92adjdamper1.jpg
http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/icon86/92%20Track%20car/92swiftsprings.jpg

PM or sms 0122318580

is either front or back bottom i think should be front. there are 5 pcs there

Got any TRD rear anti-roll bar for AE92? Having a too thick GAB unit in front now to match wif the stock Levin unit behind, understeering a lot :(

GRexer said:
Got any TRD rear anti-roll bar for AE92? Having a too thick GAB unit in front now to match wif the stock Levin unit behind, understeering a lot :(

May be I can give a little bit of trick to reduce the oversteer. No doubt match with TRD rear antirollbar will help alot but you can try 4 point rear boot brace and balance up with your front n rear tyre pressure.
Play with the offset, how? use spacer. Need a good one? custome made aluminium spacer fit to your knucker.

Thanks for the tips, i'm actually having understeer, not oversteer, i tend to like my car to have a slight oversteer response(not saying drift that type la...)

Hm... u mean adding the UR's 4 point boot brace? How much would it cost? I'm having plans to get that installed.

Currently running on 15x7 +35mm rims on 195/55/15 tyres, will be downgrading to 14x6 +38(if i'm not mistaken) 185/60/14 or 195/60/14 tyres, what kind of offset should i actually run and also what are the tyre pressure i should inflate my tyres to. I'm runnin a silvertop engine in a corolla se limited body.

GRexer, why susah susah, i got 98% new TRD F & R antiroll bar for ur car lar.. with TRD bushing as well

RM1000, like new.

http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/icon86/92%20Track%20car/TRD92Anti.jpg
http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/icon86/92%20Track%20car/TRDbush.jpg

interested call or sms me at 0122318580

Hm... if buy the F&R TRD ones from u, i'll again have to get rid of the GAB, which ain't easy :( Tough luck... :(

bro, i saw 1 2 point strut bar in the pic.
http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/...20car/92adj.jpg
do u wanto sell it? :cool:

icon86, would u part with the rear anti-roll bar only? If yes, please PM me the asking price.

u mean, u r asking me to sell only the rear anti roll bar only. no can do. goes in a set.

albertpcl said:
bro, i saw 1 2 point strut bar in the pic.
http://photobucket.com/albums/b140/...20car/92adj.jpg
do u wanto sell it? :cool:

of course about Rm150. gimme a call if u want it. 0122318580

norm, u got the front unit only also?

Hm... well... have decided to get myself a brand new of rear ARB from Ultra Racing instead, doesn't cost too much. ;)

my mech do have the front one. not sure how much he wanna sell. Im intrested in tshi TRD unit but i dun wan the bushing. hope the price can be further nego

Norm, i actually already have an XTRA thick G|A|B front unit, buying a thicker rear unit to balance out coz kinda understeering a lot :(

bros,

This is a TRD set, ARB & bushing are TRD. If i sell the bar, what am i gonna do with the bush?

n GRexer, ultra racing? local made wan wor? they just duplicate from the original ones but only make it thicker. Un like TRD, they do R&D, strengthen, tention, safely & etc.... are tested. Do u think that ultra racing go thru all that kinda process? I dont think so. I heard it from the sale man myself & he even ask me how thick i wan them can make it. so obviously they dont do R&D. But, anyway its up to u.

N price if u guys wanna nego, pls call me at 0122318580

I am looking for TRD bushing for TRD anti roll bar.
Front only ah.
28mm hole diameter.
PM me your best price.

Tks

Well... icon86, if u don't mind to provide me with the diameter of the TRD front and rear anti-roll bar, i might put into consideration, but i'll STILL have to sell my G|A|B :cry: