levin88

Mar 14, 2005
(2 Doors ) AE92 levin for sale.
Y.O.M 1988.
well-kept.
Weekend car.
Original condition.
no modification.
Sport rims/ sunroof / side skirting / Spoiler.

Interested, call 012-233 2088 ( after 5pm)

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
yalo i oso blur! chu u too excited liao la wif de fender! for one second i tot my car was FR! ahahahahahaahahahah! :D

Regards,
Mike

EG9

Subang Jaya
TRD16v said:
yalo i oso blur! chu u too excited liao la wif de fender! for one second i tot my car was FR! ahahahahahaahahahah! :D

Regards,
Mike
hahahhah...yalor I think I already blur last night, I wanted to ask since when AE92 got FR.

yolk

hoi dun kacau ppl thread la knn ...

btw is 16v 4age ?? smallport ?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
i want i want

wanna trade with my ee90?

hahahah..sorry to kacau..but i like ae92

fazidk

need help...a newbie just bought toyota vios

hi ppl...im a newbie in dis toyota forum s well s a 1st timer owning a toyota....im expecting my toyota vios in d next month or so....my main query is WAT 2 DO 2 ADD MORE POWER 2 DIS ENGINE?OH YA...DIS IS DONE ON NA BASIS...NO TRANSPLANT (YET....)

thks...appreciate soonest reply wiz advice/opinions/expertise....

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
vios is not a performance oriented toyota. You definitely wont do a transplant to a
new Vios. You cant do much except for normal air, exhaust mods... i really think that
a vios is not a platform for performance modding... though there are factory turbo
spec Vios running in Thailand & they also held Vios one make race there.
Being an ex-wira gsr modder like you... your path would best be on the corolla
platform with transplant like 4AGE & 3SGTE... as for a Vios it is really a very
good young executive car with good fuel consumption & not performance oriented.

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Be Thankful....

Actually if given opportunity for me to drive & own either a Vios, Camry or Altis oredi can senyum sampai gigi jatoh loh apatah lagi mau mod dis kind of car.. for me i prefer to let the car b as stock as possible.. cause once u mod u will tend to mod de car from the front until rear.. :D

Regards,
Mike

want to ask members here if you know there are some halfcut / spareparts shop in JB?
im more interested in type r parts..
please include contact information, thanks