ae92 bumper for LE

jabba20v

I hav 1 AE92 original PU bumper without Lip for sale.. Perfect fit for LE's.
No pics but item is in PJ. Price is RM150, for viewing call/sms/pm - 016-6274 308

hahaha..i oso thought d same la bro AE82GT..hehehe..

aiya bro AE82GT..jst find my bumper..i think ur car gt twin later lo;)

od find it la bro..dis sunday will go to workshop to change my bumper plus my power window doors..hehehe..nw im lookg for autoflip side miror..:)can find it ka bro..

wahhh, install power window doors la...i wanna find la, still got ka....auto flip side mirror hv to find lor..if got i let u know....

aiya u jst miss one set la bro..last time gt two set..but yesterday od other people buy o..later if gt i tell u..but a bit pricey la..u knw la,rare things bro..:)wo k bro,plz let me knw..by the way..whts ur no bro..pm me..:)

bro, ya ka sumore 2 sets...aiyo i missed the chance oredi la...hw much u bought tat time? definitely pricey lor...

WAH!!!! u all use my tread to chat ar.. cool..cool. No la if really no1 wans then
no point me keepin. U guys can hav it for free if u wan. Jus let me no b4 too late..

I'll try to get my fren to help me out wit the pics.. Free olso nobody wans ar???

wahahha..no a day people all kaya raya liao..

guys..any one wants a complete front part for your ae80?

can mod kau kau until like SE leh..i have one complete set la

i'm looking at rm550 for the complete set...

i'll get some pics but for those who have no idea..

it's the same front bodypart like the one in my signature..

but it's not this set yea...it's a different set(white colour)