AE86 - Ready to Drift!

Cars for sale

AE86 - Ready to Drift!

yapster

The car comes fitted with aftermarket suspension and LSD. Has folding headlights, looks very similar to the one pictured below. Nice condition. Track use only. RM18,800 ono.

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/561000-561999/561054_41_full.jpg

tis is not 86 lah, is't malaysia version AE86 ?? ?? ??

true..it is ae86..cool toy

Hey hey hey
somebody pls certify tis is the 1 we all looking for??
AE86?? how come not the same in Initial D 1??
How many version in total ah??

jedihui said:
Hey hey hey
somebody pls certify tis is the 1 we all looking for??
AE86?? how come not the same in Initial D 1??
How many version in total ah??

that is coupe version la...
The initial D is the Trueno version, hatchback.

Total got 4 type...
Trueno - Hatchback and Coupe
Levin - Hatchback and coupe

Beside still got many version lui... such as:
GT version
Apex Version
Apex GT version

Am i right?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1762874&posted=1#post1762874

view this dude..

expensive for track. where's the realpic man??? rather get a 180sx track car

perhaps it is a bit expensive for nitrous16.. but it's not often u see a ae86 coupe compared to 180sx in malaysia right?

dude....show me the real pic...got interested on that car.....call me ...019-2139896---jimmy...tq