AE86 LSD axle

topui11

Got 2 units.

1) ae86 LSD axle with disc brakes. Selling at RM1200/nego

2) ae86 LSD axle with drum brakes. selling at RM800/nego

also have,

KE70 full engine with 5spd gearbox, going for RM600 only.

Call/sms me. 019 3977042.

http://www.xs4all.nl/~ernstmul/images/msnbonus/25_coolguy.gif Thumbs Up Motorsport

Interested in the LSD axle with disc brakes. Please check your pm.

request

topui11 said:
Got 2 units.

1) ae86 LSD axle with disc brakes. Selling at RM1200/nego

2) ae86 LSD axle with drum brakes. selling at RM800/nego

also have,

KE70 full engine with 5spd gearbox, going for RM600 only.

Call/sms me. 019 3977042.

http://www.xs4all.nl/~ernstmul/images/msnbonus/25_coolguy.gif Thumbs Up Motorsport

KE70 v wat engine?????????????????? still in good condition or need repair oh? got buyer asking from my side there!!!!!!! pls pm me thanx!

sorry... it's 4k engine with 5 speed gearbox.

Static... aik??? since when??? WTF man!!!??? too many project car la u!!! hahaha.. will info if got any. ;)

anyway, update... item (2) has been booked and considered sold liao. :D

New item added ;
AE86 Rear differential unit with LSD, plug and play into ae86 axle, going for RM600/nego

topui or static, need ur advice, i ave this mit galant sigma, ermm do u guys think that an ae86's axle wld fit in? or r there any other good choices?

will check for u. i think lancer A174 LSD axle will fit but not sure. will get back to u on that. ;)

lancer A174 LSD axle? the one like nottyeddy has? if i'm not mistaken

Hi Topui,

Would you be interested in selling the disc brakes from one of the axles? How much would you sell them for?

Would you sell the LSD separately? I am not in Malaysia and it would be cheaper to ship the disc brakes and lsd than to ship the whole axle.

bro..is the ae86 axle wit the discbrake can fit into ke70???is it 2way lsd???n ae86 what model its from???levin or trueno???tq..:confused: