AE111/101 4AGE Fcut.... I can get it 4 ya....

corollagtouring

If there is anyone seriously considering to buy an AE111 101 or any Fcut...

hope u don't hesitate to contact me as I can access fcut at reasonable prices and good conditioned ones too...

bro corollatouring, how about other levin/trueno stuffs/small parts?
i mean like door panel, seats, engine small parts?
about about parts for local corolla ae101 ?
cos i finding for the outer door handle for rear-right side.?
my one totally koyak liao..
if u can find, pls pm me the price.
ca79.jpg

how about f/cut corolla ae111 with kristal head lamp (ae111 japan spec)?

I want front signal lamp, left side. pls quote thank you.

I think I want the absorber for my friend if can fix to SEG AE101.....hehehe Brother shawal can get the absorber???? Wei where is U're monster........

corollatouring,
how about my request? can find the outer door handle ?
pls refer to previous posting

feilo,
u can help me to find the door handle??
i'm trying to find the unpainted one..:(

What's the price like for BT Auto without bodyparts? Either Wagon or Levin/Trueno halfcut doesn't really matter.

RM 2800~3500 depends on the condition, and i will to get it as cheap as possible... I just sold an AE101 Marino Fcut with mileage.. less than 69K kms and with full accessories too

tai kor,

if you could just quote me the price for 20V Bt 6 speed with LSd...

it's for my SE...how much would it be?

corollagtouring said:
If there is anyone seriously considering to buy an AE111 101 or any Fcut...

hope u don't hesitate to contact me as I can access fcut at reasonable prices and good conditioned ones too...

Bro got any AE86 halfcut with good price, PM me..

hey bro, can get AE111/AE101 rear disc brake nice price? jz PM me if got... thanks...:_:

Last edited by a moderator:
Bro, can you find for me a corolla fx bumper to fit into my SEG.. PM me the price if you get it. Thanx.."LONG LIVE TRUYOTAS"!!:shades_smile:

Raymond_Hu said:
tai ko, you manage to find the orange meter from Levin / Trueno AE111?

hello i have an orange meter from the Trueno AE111. How much would you like it for? Item is in JB.

slow_tortise said:
hello i have an orange meter from the Trueno AE111. How much would you like it for? Item is in JB.

Is it auto or manual one? If auto im interested.