AE101 Rear Disc RM250 ONLY!!!!!

Chassis and Wheels

AE101 Rear Disc RM250 ONLY!!!!!

masterpuppet7 said:
allo bro..
can it be fitted to rear toyota se limited?

bro...
not sure la...
ask ur mech n see....
i do marketing only....
hehe...

just plug n play? need to fabricate 'tapak' to fit this brake to replace my old drum brake?i'm very interested to install disc brake :)

masterpuppet7 said:
just plug n play? need to fabricate 'tapak' to fit this brake to replace my old drum brake?i'm very interested to install disc brake :)

bro....
if can fit, why think so much?
RM250 for rear disc brake??:eek:
where to find oh brother???:)

cheers....

masterpuppet7 said:
after 'gaji' can..? :smile:

no problem bro...
if u feel that u need it very much,
u can jus drop by my shop n pay deposit...
we will extend it for 14days...

no problem dude...

bro, do u have AE101 rear suspension? if u have i might interested on the rear disc...do u provide installation?

bro bro .. lil boy qeustion .. can use the rear brake on Wira SE or not ?? ... any extimate how old the disk are.. ? and instalation all u all do heh .. ? ..

AE82GT said:
bro, do u have AE101 rear suspension? if u have i might interested on the rear disc...do u provide installation?

i have it in my shop but it doesn't come with the rear disc break...
we do not provide installation...

RPM freak:
not to say canot install in wira SE....
but u need i very major mod to fit into wira SE...
no recommaded to pay such a high cost....

Disc brake set

Hello there.... Do you hav a shop at Puchong bussiness park?
Do you hav Wira rear disc brake system? How much you are selling? Please giv me a bet qoute. Thanks

brother said:
Hello there.... Do you hav a shop at Puchong bussiness park?
Do you hav Wira rear disc brake system? How much you are selling? Please giv me a bet qoute. Thanks

bro...
i have FTO rear disc only...
but can fit wira...
need to mod only....
from 5 holes PCD114.3 to 4 holes PCD100

Bro, it's include all the cable 1 ar? I wanna upgrade my old drum 2 disc brake lah.. So means i just buy from u n install only rite? No other part missing if i wanna upgrade rite??

jim260184 said:
Bro, it's include all the cable 1 ar? I wanna upgrade my old drum 2 disc brake lah.. So means i just buy from u n install only rite? No other part missing if i wanna upgrade rite??

i'm not sure bout the cable but u can come n have a look....
thanks...