Advice on Huper Optik

apek beca

Aug 7, 2011
Anyone using "Huper Optik" tint? Good?

I've been researching abit about tint & seems like Huper Optik is picking up in the market real fast.
Comment needed on it. The price is just right for me...

Targeting at 70 for main & 40(4mil) at sides & back.

syahrul37

Mar 22, 2005
High end premium tint..Very good quality from my experience as a user..

My friend is using on his Vios and Myvi, sat and viewed the cars. The colors of the tint is very nice, and he says its very cool as well. That being said, you should look at Llumar if security tint is what you want.

Llumar, V-Kool, Huper..all abang adik..
Llumar is the Bugatti, V-Kool is the Lamborghini, Huper is the Audi, but still all belongs to the same group.

Hi to all of ZTH'ers.

In this thread I gonna show I've replace brake master pump with the repair kit.
I've perform this operation on my wife myvi 1.3 AT with ABS.
The symptom is the brake pedal will go straight away to floor when press the pedal while driving. Everytime has to pump it 2-3 times until can feel the brake operate.

Tools needed
1- C clip plier
2- 12 mm spanner
3- 10 mm spanner
4- 8 mm spnanner
5- tubing
6- bottle
7- 10 mm open end hexagon spanner

1- Contain of...