Advice on best set up for your meter display

:rofl::thefinger: Bro, think there's many examples of the set-up on JDM Evo laa ... u give the brother the USDM ...later he scatch his head on how to change his steering column to left hand side ... :rofl:

Anyway, as long as the TS gets the picture can liao ...:biggrin:

hahah i was thinking about that also..
oh well..im sure he gets the idea haha..

Understand what you want to say but if you read the thread carefully the TS said he already have a boost and water meter. The TS also intent to buy a BC so i dont see a budget problem there as well.
In your statement :a boost meter, water temp, oil temp and a turbo timer is more than enough. To me a stock car dont need any of these if budget is a problem.
And again your talking about budget at the end of your statement? Did i ask him to install a BC? or 6 defi's?
I m not here to debate or find fault with you......Understand what the TS wants then advise him.
Peace.......:driver:

ops... my bad... :bawling:

very nice setup.. the color is in-theme with the original dash too, nice.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/255655d1257590351-advice-on-best-set-up-for-your-meter-display-img_6334.jpg

hi guys,
looks like serious discussion here. :cheers:...

no TT for at jb or kl ke? easy to ask FAQ at TT. :biggrin: