Adjustable Recommendation

vspec

Rookie
hi all evo sifus

currently i'm running on HKS Hipermax Gold. but it seem too hard even on the softest setting.

my plan is to change to Tein Superstreet. so i went to N1 and they offered me secondhand Tein Flex with EDFC.

btw, is Superstreet is good enough for my E7?just for normal driving and once in a while spirited driving.

using tein super street on e7 here. No complain so far. At least i can feel from hardest to softest of each degree i adjust.
Got a friend e8 oso use HKS the one u said and changed to use Tein SS few years until now havent change.
but height can oso effect the softness..i feel the higher, then the harder it become. hmm..

hi ahlim13

thanks for ur feedback. how bout whacking corners?

it's very very enough. Whacking corners better than stock absorber a lot. Especially we play ulu yam or genting.. not track. Few years until now still working well, no leaking or repair needed, and we are daily drive user.

maybe changing into a bit softer springs would help that....

thanks for ur advise...any spring rate recommendation bro?

it's very very enough. Whacking corners better than stock absorber a lot. Especially we play ulu yam or genting.. not track. Few years until now still working well, no leaking or repair needed, and we are daily drive user.

i tried ulu yam with this hks really nice but on hiway suffer alot

I'm using hypermax pro as well on my E7... In order not to suffer on highways, drive 110-120... Lol

If you have budget go for ohlin nice for spirited driving and for family.

how good is the ohlin? I am also in the market for new adjustable.. currently using HKS hypermax V on my E10.. thinking to change to tein flex with EDFC..

Yea... Mine very bumpy... But I still can accept la... Coz sometimes driving my gf vios...

i know what was the perfect one for u...

get a set of custom tailored made suspension just for your ride according to your preferences...

contact Radical CHasis Solution-mr nanda (RCS)

he's here somewhere in this forum i forgot his nick.

:adore:

*because i remember tom's review that somebody replacing his ride's Aragosta suspension with RCS unit...

i know what was the perfect one for u...

get a set of custom tailored made suspension just for your ride according to your preferences...

contact Radical CHasis Solution-mr nanda (RCS)

he's here somewhere in this forum i forgot his nick.

:adore:

*because i remember tom's review that somebody replacing his ride's Aragosta suspension with RCS unit...

is it the same as Titan?

RCS seems nice. Maybe I'll try to contact them and habe a short discussion.

Thanks 4 ur advice.

u can also contact farouk at F-Tuned racing... and see wat he can do for u...

u can probably buy some cheap adjustables and get him to revalve and recondition them according to ur specs