Adjustable for satria 1.3 Gli

zharif syahir

Dec 31, 2012
Hey guys, need help. I am doesnt have experience of using any adjustable. But i would like to change my stock absorber to adjustable. I am confusing of choosing whether i go for :-

hwl mt1 hi/low
gab ha hi/low
Mines hi/low
Kyb rs pro hi/low

This is for my satria and using stock engine probably for another 5 month i will use 6a10 engine.

My budget around 1400-1600.

Any suggestion/opinion?

Hey guys, need help. I am doesnt have experience of using any adjustable. But i would like to change my stock absorber to adjustable. I am confusing of choosing whether i go for :-

hwl mt1 hi/low
gab ha hi/low
Mines hi/low
Kyb rs pro hi/low

This is for my satria and using stock engine probably for another 5 month i will use 6a10 engine.

My budget around 1400-1600.

Any suggestion/opinion?
Should post in Car Mod or Proton forum thread.....

National hockey player Chua Boon Huat dies in accident - Latest - New Straits Times

:bawling:

Shocking news.

Surprised that I didn't hear this on the radio this morning.

I'l always remember my dad making me skip school to check out our national hockey team play and he's definitely one of the players who's impressed.

Rest in peace legend. You've definitely been one of the...