ADC

hi all...
today got tt ha :D
hope all ADC member can join the tt this friday!

my seat is black collour ,baldu one same wit my back seat too....but back seat can recline...since i think i can not sell it coz the seat that i want buy ..dah kena kebas la...don know the fella......
but if i got any info for y1o seat ...i will post it to u all

t.care
see u there :lol:

Today (Friday) will have TT session at Subang Carlos SS19 at 10pm onwards!

Cordially inviting the forumers as listed :

mmkh112
GearBok
sylver's AD
Bobkidi
edy
Babywolfz
Bengkok
sage
NIckster82
paultanTK
TT132_zaei
yen187
7urn57yl3
ching_84
nissan_yip
altimas_turbo
azman
julie2121

andy: nice job, i need to add some info

for those from selangor state, pls give a call to en said at 012-3269494 to confirm the meetup.

for those from kl area pls call andy for he meetup. we will onli going for tt when all of u guys are here. via sms or pm will be sent according to the list above!! time and meetup location will b inform later.

i dunno can join u all or not....
i dun hav adr to drive any more.....
so can i still join u all in the future time.....

wow, we have 18 zthrian driving y10, congrate to who r keep up the wagon scene happening but my thousand apologise, i skip for today, may join u all ikan bakar session
btw, what ever u do, do 1 for me :D ... have fun

p/s: i was quoted RM850 to change engine block (engine: rm600 + labour: RM250)
is that fair price guy?

Call Jerry 012-3269494 for ppl from SEL
Call Andy 016 3320900 for ppl in KL

Time : 9.30pm onwards
Venue : To be decided
Place to gather : Sunway ESSO station same row as Piramid.

However, I will wait for a while at Tmn Connaught Projet to go together to Sunway ESSO station.

what happen to ur engine bob?? but its cheap la. wah, after that ur car will b fast lol. drive any car also can join us mah, if can arrange pls come ok !!

Hye...

opss... sorry man... i forget to log in ... missed it .. i free that time... if i know there is TT .. may b not the time we meet .. any way .. anything .. just info me ...

Soli...

Chiow..

013-3882682

Bros, any idea how to fix the speedometer jarum? Mine already 'mati' Now going how fast oso dono whats the speed im in.

Any solutions? Thanks...

Hye...

U already check ur kabel meter.. ;0 if check .. u can open ur meter then see if wiyer putus ka ... ;0 if cant ... buy only meter .. not all ..

ok..

Hasyummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....
erk.. soly ..

Chiow

ur right, andy pls check the speedmeter cabel. usually the cabel problem. better change new cabel. bout the wire putus mention by gearbok will also happen to cause ur meter not to function.

Hmmm.. that means the whole meter panel need to open and check right? Coz that day I opened abit but failed coz need to open the centre console 1st then oni can open the meter panel... So, could be that when i opened half way, the kabel lost contact then thats why it stopped. Could be small problem..

If putus, can get back Ad Resort's original cable or can use any other makes?

hye..

ahaks... just last check at ur meter panel.. if ok all fit ... then ur kabel meter..
if ur kabel meter putus ,, buy new one maa... all same.. nissan stuf... about rm15 only .. spare part got maa.... tak kan tak ade one spare part shop u know... ;)

bob kidi : how ur radiator... i have old radiator .. b 4 i change b13 radiator ( aluminuium) if u want let me know .. just wanna help ad resort geng ..

Chiow
:ph34r:

andy u give me another clue for ur problem. i think us cabel and the meter panel connection onli. if meter putus then sure can hear something niosy. i think u connect not proper the cabel and the meter ??

I know, if got putus sure got tak tak tak sound wan when driving but not loud. But NONE worr..

THere are 2 horizontal counters right? - the longer on top and shorter below the long one. The below one is not moving also but the top one is moving when driving... Apsal nih??

U kno, im thinking of trade in my car to get a 97 model.. what do u think? Very interested la... aih fed up with all the search for upgrades..

hahahaha..... is not a bad idea also , can change new car mah . but if u thinkin to change car, change model. for me getting all the worn out stuff repair and get all the stuff change will b far alot satisfied!! thats wat ppl call modder........trust me the feeling is there !!

another meetup !!!

NEXT SATURDAY MEETUP AT SUBANG join with ppl from Banting.
Venue not yet confirm.

NAME LIST
1. julie2121