ADC

julie2121 said:
2am still working ahh , good !!
then i need to wish u a very good morning lol

besa la..work for money, money for convert my car..hehehehe...

hahah abang bengkok ni... happenin ar... kerja sampai pagi.. makan pagi... tidooooo sampai bukak puasa ka? ehehe bro.. seat bucket pulsar dan gear knob carbon tu masih ada? hehe

babywolfz said:
hahah abang bengkok ni... happenin ar... kerja sampai pagi.. makan pagi... tidooooo sampai bukak puasa ka? ehehe bro.. seat bucket pulsar dan gear knob carbon tu masih ada? hehe

Sorry Baby..all sold la..only have padel razo for auto car..no la tido sampai bukak puasa..at 2pm compom wakeup hehehehe...after that sleep againt...

Bengkok said:
Sorry Baby..all sold la..only have padel razo for auto car..no la tido sampai bukak puasa..at 2pm compom wakeup hehehehe...after that sleep againt...

hahah tak pe... nvm .... just askin anyway haha 2pm compom bangun pas tu.. 2.15pm tido balik la tu.. :P

banzaibug... so how's everything with ur car? hehe or just let it just tilt a lil bit la.. no worries.. wont kill 1... haha

banzaibug said:
hello!

Seems that we have the same problem. My changed absorbers are also APM.
Anyway, I did ask something about the springs in the previous post and maybe even try using other car models spring.

I haven't change my springs though, haven't had the time to experiement! :P

It look like not only me face the same problem. which car coil can fix beside ADR coil.

See the car sengit sebelah from the front very not nice. tengok pun tak shiok

Aih.. zetra, u think I like meh the car tilt ?? My weight is 90kgs.. i think is te heaviest of all of you here... LAGI tilt la !!~~ What to do.. just dont observe the tilt. We should be observing the ROAD! Not the car laa... :D Anyway, to me, to make the tilt not so obvious, put in at least 16" rims then COMPOM SURE cant see the tilt ! HAHA! U try and see la !~

hmmmm i never really actually see the front tilt la.. the back yes but front.... hmmmm.. i am running on 16"s but then.. haha dunno la... i need new absobers~ :'( current ones dah kaputz

walao abang taiko john ini... long time tak masuk .... 1 time masuk dah jadi corporate ceo man hahah jual notebook hahaha

ANDY_RESORT said:
Aih.. zetra, u think I like meh the car tilt ?? My weight is 90kgs.. i think is te heaviest of all of you here... LAGI tilt la !!~~ What to do.. just dont observe the tilt. We should be observing the ROAD! Not the car laa... :D Anyway, to me, to make the tilt not so obvious, put in at least 16" rims then COMPOM SURE cant see the tilt ! HAHA! U try and see la !~

bro when ur car wanna masuk kilang make over? what color u aimin 4? executive sure black la rite? hehehe wei i found a place selling imitation work rims darn chunted 1.... 16" rm980 :) 15" if includin tayars they say raya special give rm1250.. dunno still got anot.. it's at a shell petrol station in pj .. along jln 222 :) go check it out bro.. i saw the rims.. good quality mahn... worth the buy :)

OK OK man ! Thakns for the info. But now the budget I have is just enough to spray it. Im targeting to spray the latest Kelisa colour, its silver with little light green with pearl effect but not pearl enough. If u notice it around, thats the colour! The latest kelisa colour...

I hope its not too late but here they are :

On behalf of the President and the EXCO of ADC Club, we would like to wish all our Muslim members a

SELAMAT HARI RAYA
AIDILFITRI
Maaf Zahir Batin

Hope you all have a safe journey back home with your wagon. Make sure you check everything supposed to be checked before you even think of packing your bags!

As for the rest of the non-Muslim members, take this opportunity to be with your family and loved ones. You never always have the chance to be with them so seize the day !

As for me, Im a KL boy. The best place to be when the public holiday comes. Aaahh, nice and peaceful drive with my Resort around the city.... :shades_smile:

Dont forget : We will have a TT immediately after the Raya break so stay tuned!!

MUST NOT FORGET THIS: Grab this chance also to take shots of your wagon. Your pictures will be featured in the website so dont be left out ok! Send me pics of yourself and your baby to [email protected] Warning! :D

ANDY_RESORT said:
OK OK man ! Thakns for the info. But now the budget I have is just enough to spray it. Im targeting to spray the latest Kelisa colour, its silver with little light green with pearl effect but not pearl enough. If u notice it around, thats the colour! The latest kelisa colour...

woah that color ar? how much will it cost bro? sigh.. had a minor accident ystdy... too tired.. din notice my car rolling behind.. bang into the rear car.. now bumper a lil dent.. and scratched... sakit hati :(

Guys, what are the choices of grills for the ADR? Thinking of changing mine.
I don't want the lightning logo one though. Prefer with the nissan logo.

Found a B13 bumper here. But a bit hard to get the skirting for front/back/sides.
I wonder if shipping over here how much...

If anyone is wondering, yeah deciding to change my adr's looks a little! :P

If u want to change the front look, I got a contact who can get the front round lights with bonnet and fender with bumper. If u are really serious, PM me.

The stuff is coming straight fr Japan...