Absorbers: APM Performax

Originally posted by ken12292703@Apr 6 2005, 12:10
Wow, somewhere malim? can in know where is it? Me also near Malim. Thank you very much.

well..err.. i duno lar.. mayb u go there n survey the sparepart shops there lor.. u can ask de price 1st mah.. then onli decide...

hondas i duno.. u have to ask those ppl selling it..

Thanks. :P I also blur and hope that it will help lowering as budget also good. :P

what's the price of kyb rs(full set) for wira/putra/satria 1.6/1.8?

last time i got mine for RM700(july 2003)

Originally posted by khguan@Apr 6 2005, 11:09

APM performax - i'm using.. recommended for stock spring... handling better than stock.. more stable on high speed n corners.. but going over bumps is not dat comfortable..
[snapback]873228[/snapback]​

hehe.. yalor contradicting with the product description
"APM Performax, flatten all bumps!" hehe

based from my experience, APM performax suits best with harder
springs, i sold it to my friend after almost a year using it.. and
the condition was still ok.. no leak

just buy APM performax last week for my front iswara RM220 for 2 pc.
still donno the proformance..
not yet try until maximum..
cornering ok laa.. wit my spring potong..
need to change sport spring too.. :D

Originally posted by Dremel@Apr 7 2005, 01:00
hehe.. yalor contradicting with the product description
"APM Performax, flatten all bumps!" hehe

[snapback]875304[/snapback]​

yaya :lol: flatten all bumps is bullshit lar.... <_< many type of bumps i go over wit de shocks.. i dun find it comfortable.. onli some rare case ones feel ok onli...