About Summon From MBPJ

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Alternatively, don't pay and quickly transfer the name.

hehe thx everybody ... that mean i have to tell the person i want to do rayuan ah ? Then in the form, issit i must put the rayuan wording ?? lol ...

i hope it can be reduce to rm10~rm20 enuf le T_T

if i reach there about 9am issit got many parking ???

Ya lor, this is wht u should do lor...
Parking wise, u can try the parking nearby or at the back of standard chartered there will be a lot off parking if i not mistaken as i work at StanChart there last time...

hehe paid my summon for rm30 ...

today i go to the counter rayuan say wan pay summon, he take my receipt then straight away say rm30. I say pls la i only have rm20 , n simply he straighly say NO NO NO ...

then i juz paid lor T_T