i am thinking to sell off my beloved ride due to some personal matter. is there anyone interested to buy , or view can call me at 012-3355 352
the rims will be replaced to normal 16"
i just got to transplant my a31 to rb25det. engine condition is very healthy, no leaks or anything. the engine is stock standard factory tune.
1. 3" exhaust piping straight flow
2. 16" wheels
3. r33 interior full interior dashboard with cluster
4. a31 last edition interior seats and door trim ( beach original color ) , leather and front driver motorized seats
5. now is matte black but i think need to repaint the car before selling. if jpj can approved matte black , then i no need to paint the car .....
6. front and rear r33 disc and caliper
7. new set of timing belts and waterpump
8. full sets of adjustable( front and rear )
tell me if u guys need more pictures
i also dun know wat to write de, just call me or let me know if anyone would like to view the car ya
thankz
ppl who wan to know more can PM , or call me at 012-3355 352 or mail to me at [email protected]
the rims will be replaced to normal 16"
i just got to transplant my a31 to rb25det. engine condition is very healthy, no leaks or anything. the engine is stock standard factory tune.
1. 3" exhaust piping straight flow
2. 16" wheels
3. r33 interior full interior dashboard with cluster
4. a31 last edition interior seats and door trim ( beach original color ) , leather and front driver motorized seats
5. now is matte black but i think need to repaint the car before selling. if jpj can approved matte black , then i no need to paint the car .....
6. front and rear r33 disc and caliper
7. new set of timing belts and waterpump
8. full sets of adjustable( front and rear )
tell me if u guys need more pictures
i also dun know wat to write de, just call me or let me know if anyone would like to view the car ya
thankz
ppl who wan to know more can PM , or call me at 012-3355 352 or mail to me at [email protected]