A31 RB20 Turbo Half Cut original manual and the meter are manual item are come with bodypart,
the half cut is come with rear complete axle gearbox and long shaft and tank..
the brake system is 5 knuckle (front 4pot rear 2 pot original nissan brake)
the item are below:-
- limited grill
- JIC adjustable absorber (one of rear absorber has a broken bracket)
- mines ECU
- rear camber adjustable
- gtr intercooler
- intercooler piping
- air filter
- meter gadget got four meters (only one left the oil temp, coz has been stolen but all 4 sensor still have just needed to buy the meter only)
info..the car is start able and no problem with the check engine light after started...by the way if lucky lah, maybe lots of performance parts will be a bonus for you
This Half Cut is hardly too get
The half cut is no warranty when you purchase (for certain parts is have warranty like a/c compressor, alternator power steering and small thing only, but for 1 month duration after purchasing)
* WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET...
RM 4850 NEGO
Other Half cut MIVEC RS LSD for satria or wira is a rally zero car spec got foot step for pasanger and sport absober the silver come with rear brake disc and tank
the half cut is come with rear complete axle gearbox and long shaft and tank..
the brake system is 5 knuckle (front 4pot rear 2 pot original nissan brake)
the item are below:-
- limited grill
- JIC adjustable absorber (one of rear absorber has a broken bracket)
- mines ECU
- rear camber adjustable
- gtr intercooler
- intercooler piping
- air filter
- meter gadget got four meters (only one left the oil temp, coz has been stolen but all 4 sensor still have just needed to buy the meter only)
info..the car is start able and no problem with the check engine light after started...by the way if lucky lah, maybe lots of performance parts will be a bonus for you
This Half Cut is hardly too get
The half cut is no warranty when you purchase (for certain parts is have warranty like a/c compressor, alternator power steering and small thing only, but for 1 month duration after purchasing)
* WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET...
RM 4850 NEGO
Other Half cut MIVEC RS LSD for satria or wira is a rally zero car spec got foot step for pasanger and sport absober the silver come with rear brake disc and tank