A Sad Day: First GTR Crash

what a sad ending for a precious and evoluted car.. i would be happy to have the rear lights .. give me it !!!!!

Typical Honkies lor .... Can't drive for shits .... Or maybe could be one of those HK Star trying to impress his bimbo chick ...

I mentioned this before in the Audi R8 crash thread.

The problem now is that performance vehicles these days have so much grip, so much traction, have very high limits and are so easy to drive. So their rich owners will push and push and push, till they run out of talent, and when that happens, they are usually going really really fast and therefore they are going to crash, big time.

It is easier last time when sports cars and super cars were seriously scary beasts. Them rich bastards don't dare take them out of 1st gear because of that.

I heard its a crashed on test drive . The car just arrived in HK around 23-24 Dec and was selling by a HK car dealer name Carcity. An eye witness said the car just excelerated and then go straight to the protection bars for pedestrian walk without any brake.

The car was total lost after the accident. There are a few more GTR35 in HK now and few are test car so more of this kind of accidents will likely to happen.

A brand new GTR35 are selling for HKD$1.1m which is around rm$550k

thats really hurts!!!!!!!!!

damn ,what a waste....
for some kind of ppl they cant realize how special they are to own that super car....

very very early dead for a godzilla....may it rest in peace n be sent to malaysia...hehehehehhe....

I heard its a crashed on test drive . The car just arrived in HK around 23-24 Dec and was selling by a HK car dealer name Carcity. An eye witness said the car just excelerated and then go straight to the protection bars for pedestrian walk without any brake.

The car was total lost after the accident. There are a few more GTR35 in HK now and few are test car so more of this kind of accidents will likely to happen.

A brand new GTR35 are selling for HKD$1.1m which is around rm$550k

so it must have this one that got "owned"

http://www.carcity.com.hk/newcar/nissan/gtr_side.jpg

http://www.carcity.com.hk/new/nissan/gtr.htm

crashedgtr2un9.jpg

there goes another one (japan)

http://www.blogsmithmedia.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2008/01/gt-r_crash_again_450-op.jpg

its a pre own car. the car was driven by the sales man when it crash. But there will be another batch of gtr35 arriving in HK on 18 Jan.......

this gtr35 probly may sent back to repair, then mix with the new cars in the market....so the new gtr35 buyers cant sleep well....

I Guess the 2 guys in the first pic... (OWNER ) the guy in pink with sling bag..." THERE GOES MY 1.1 Mil "
( DRIVING ) the guy with hands on his weist " How did i loose control ?? "
What u guys think...??!!??!!??!!

one guy is the customer another is the sales man. this is what they said in hk

nice prediction on what both of them thinks... one on the left may think 'Hiya.. how am i to tell my boss now'... and the pink one 'How am i going to explain this to my wife? suppose to buy a house'