A.E.S. Camera System - Info pool

Accident Enforcement System? :hmmmm2: :dontknow:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:00 PM ----------

Your's issued by PDRM? i thought only JPJ issues Road Tax

His speeding ticket issued by PDRM. They link to JPJ and if blacklisted, JPJ will stop Road Tax issue....

Not all r true, all down to luck, i got 2 unpay saman since 2009 n can renew roadtax license(touch wood) n my in law need to pay a motor parking ticket to renew license.

---------- Post added at 04:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:33 PM ----------

PDRM issue Road Tax? Ermm..since when?

All linked since 1 malaysia thing start...

Not all r true, all down to luck, i got 2 unpay saman since 2009 n can renew roadtax license(touch wood) n my in law need to pay a motor parking ticket to renew license.

---------- Post added at 04:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:33 PM ----------

For my wife's boss personal car, went to renew road tax, but found blacklisted. Got 7 outstanding speeding tickets, all by his son.....Pay fine more costly then road tax :bawling:

Linked, but PDRM don't issue Road Tax mah......

Whoaa lucky you then.
I saw my summon amount also still stays the same even though many months already passed by (supposed to increase after 1 month to max rm300, right?). So maybe I should just try my luck as well and just leave it for now ha.

Why everyone against this "AES"?

Cost & whatever issue aside.. its there to catch those who break the law, you are against that?

When they start putting the cameras in all 30km/h and 60km/h road then you will know why people bitching. If they put a camera in front of Tung Shin, then better bring a tab along so that your life at least not purely wasted on jam :rofl:

Whoaa lucky you then.
I saw my summon amount also still stays the same even though many months already passed by (supposed to increase after 1 month to max rm300, right?). So maybe I should just try my luck as well and just leave it for now ha.

It only increase if u receive warning letter, I was waiting for the saman discount to come, B4 this settle all the previous saman when sale. In the end u will still need to pay.:banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:04 AM ----------

What is WAZE ?

Can elaborate or explain further ?:confused:

GPS apps... lol...

Actually pdrm have access to jpj systems quite a while back already. Pdrm uses it to check/verify your car details (car model, engine, chasis etc.) and ownership. I got stopped once and had to follow them back to balai bcoz the patrol car guys claims that my car is stolen! After a check in the system, i got to see what were the contents, basically its like your grant details plus a few more info. Yes, they can request to have you blacklisted in the system so you cannot renew roadtax. In the end wasted my time!:banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------

Got to download it?:confused:

Got for android and not mistakeen iOS. Its good bcoz its interactive n you play a part in the map where other users get notified (ie. if you report an accident or presence of pdrm/jpj, it will warn other waze users nearby) as well as traffic conditions. Its a free software! but is uses data plan n the gps of course.

It only increase if u receive warning letter, I was waiting for the saman discount to come, B4 this settle all the previous saman when sale. In the end u will still need to pay.:banghead:

Hmm the thing is for my older car, it's still registered under the previous condo, so if got warning then I wouldn't know as well since it would be delivered to that condo, not my current one. So far I check in myeg, the amount still rm150 even for those back in July. Is there still a possibility it may increase to rm300 later? More importantly also is there a chance to avoid or at least getting some discounts?

On NST yesterday got review for app TRAPSTER. Got AES location warning. You may also try this app also.

OK Thanks TR

But unfortunately i use not so smart phone, the torchlight type only...

hehehe...

Torchlight is useful to shine on all interesting items such as.... ahem !:listen::idea:
There are times when I wish my mobilephone had a torchlight:rofl:

If using smartphone can down load torch light apps mah.....

Try this new apps for AES detection..........

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=air.AESDetector

Torchlight can download but I can't seems to find wazz/waze for my phone....
I downloaded the torchlight and damn bright wei! Using my camera flash as torchlight.