!

mrmie

perdana V6 for 25k...dun ask why to cheap!

mrmie said:

Why dont u try and sell it at Used Car shop i think it gets higher price . Btw no one actually selling cars like u did coz never provide any info about it . And still dare to ask people dont ask question so theres no need of posting it i think . Funny la .

wah...V6 for 25k? conmenkeh????:shcokedcamo: mad...no contact, pic, specs..gila person....:angry:

hahhahaha

:shot: hahhahahahha, cannot ask why, no contact, no pic... apa ni. :retarded:

mrmie said:

I like to buy your V6 in cash ..dun asked me how I'm going to pay or where I got the money - how about that

mrmie said:

Heh he hehheh ehhe.....I got a few idea Why Perdana V6 only 25K....
1.'Flying Car'
2.run from Finance
3.Accident car
4.or.....mau bayar hutang along so decide gadai V6.....he e he

which one is yours bro......

i think he's just some kid playing aroun.....GET BAK TO UR MOM, KID.!!!!

4ep82 said:
I like to buy your V6 in cash ..dun asked me how I'm going to pay or where I got the money - how about that

You are right ... agreed dun ask why

i got 30k on hand now,,
so how to deal with u?
provide ur car information to me,,
tts all,,i wan all the documentations,
and u don be a joker in ZTH,,,

Ooophs....
seems like u guys scared him off already!!!!hahaha...too agresive :angry_smile:

price too low..ppl comment..
price too high oso comment...
aiyoo..

this is not da matter of price low or price high....its his LAN-C NESS, STUCK UP, CHILDISH approach.......n obviously he's playing the fool in here....leave this pathetic kid alone.....

Yeah it's rilly not the matter of price high or low , he could have provide some info to help his car selling but he dare to order people dun ask any question bout it , so who actually wants to buy car like this ? sto fooling around and u can keep ur perdana v6 in ur garage ok .

bongok

:shocked:
mrmie said:

my counter offer - rm25 only.. dun ask why too low...
muahahahahaha