6 months old nokia 6230

All Other Stuff

6 months old nokia 6230

stonedpops

6 months old nokia 6230(SOLD)

in good condition,this hp seldom use bec my fren got it free,hes studyin in uk,so its a uk sopec,but i unblock it already,so can use ere ,quite good hp

Record special moments with the integrated VGA Camera and Video Recorder.
See your creation in all its glory on the 65,536 Colors Active TFT Display.
Live freely in a wireless world with Bluetooth Wireless Technology.
Groove to your favorite tunes with the built-in Digital Music Player.
Store your valuable data on the MultimediaCard (MMC).
Enjoy mobile entertainment with streaming videos and audio.

rm 700

fren is me.can pm me best price if i take tis tmr oso.n wat wil include with tis phone?

is the 6230 still available? If yes, what is the best price....

Bro, PM me you best price. Got scratches or not ? Whats the cover's colour of the phone ?
send me your contact too can ah ?

sorry mates,was bz wif sumthing major,m back,just collected the hp 30 mins ago,will put up the pics n spec later,wanna z 1st,thanks

what's the color? black or silver 1?
How's the condition? package?
PM me ur best price
thanx

black colour wif vodafone logo at the back,very good cond,no scratches,sms me at 0123440880,goin at 550,its upopen set,so u have to go download at hp shop that will maybe cost u 15 or 10 bucks

u mean it's hvn't unlocked yet?
what if u unlock it 1st?
what's the package including?