6 channel Sony Japan-1amp 4 all (item no.17)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

6 channel Sony Japan-1amp 4 all (item no.17)

hardBass4u

:slug:Looking for budget but good amp for ur passive or active set set?:hmmmm:
Saving cost for your ICE wiring?
Set up ur ICE with 1 stop amp solution :idea:?-Amp with crossover for every channel..:love:
Here u go..Some info:Made in Japan Sony (Model SM-C6000).:itsme:
No of channel : 6 channel
Power Rating :(90Wrmsx4@4ohm +150Wrmsx2@4ohm/150Wrmsx4@2ohm + 300Wrmsx1@4ohm)
2 channel (left& right)for front speaker or tweeter (active set up)2 channel for rear speaker or front mid speaker (2 way active)2 channel for sub woofer...
3 Ways Electronic Crossover Network (no need to install preamp or electronics crossover already):proud:
Interested??
text me via 012-4399577 or PM are welcome:slug:

• Sony@6channel.jpg
    [email protected]
    270.2 KB · Views: 438
More photo uploaded for more understanding for this JAPAN old skool SONY while increase the intestested.

One solution Amp....:idea: one amp for your whole ICE:slug::slug::slug:
No addtional crossover or pre amp needed
MADE IN JAPAN.:proud:
Will condiser any reasonable offer.:nurse:

giv me best price oso...
veli interested here...
btw...
how old adi ar...?

bro ur sony amp so nice le.....if somebody wan it too cheap just sell it 4me.....i will keep this amp in my showroom 4my collection.....item:proud:

On behalf of my friend. Good seller with good product a friend of mine bought this power amplifier from him.Very committed seller came down all the way from Singapore to Melaka to deliver the item. Item in fantastic condition.Very nice gentlemen.Thanks bro and have a nice day.