5 Zigen Muffler for 1.8/ 1.6 Mivec - Vtec/ V6 (1.6)

mopreme

5 Zigen Muffler for 1.8/2.0 Modified MIVECs / VTECs

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/5240/dsc02095hi0.jpg

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/8972/dsc02096je6.jpg

- 5 Zigen performance muffler (with rear pipe, welded)
- 2"3 inlet diameter
- Best for 1.8/2.0 modified MIVECs / VTECs
- Rallycar sound a like (for straight pipe system)

Price: RM 400 (SOLD)

- stainless steel muffler
- JDM design
- Direct bolt on

Contact me (Mopreme @ Yai), PM or 017-2125218

want to add another one? just buy from me
kehkehekeh (just kidding)

CORRECTION.

This exhaust good for 1.8/2.0 modified MIVECs / VTECs

wow! u said only good for MODIFIED 1.8/2.0 vtec only??? hohoho..lots of 1.6 Vtec used it out there without problem bRO . Peace :D

of cos no problem. If b16a heavily modified vtec can..
but for a standard b16a, if you're using this 2"3 pipe and go sprint race 400m with another standard b16a with 2" pipe

surely 2" can beat 2"3 want..
apparently 2" is the max for n/a 1.6 performance ekzos (unless your b16a already change piston etc. you can tapau that standard b16a with 2")

Just sharing ::Peace::

bump!!!! ALSO GOOD FOR LIGHT MODIFIED TURBOS!!! bunyi RALLYCAR takda tipu punya (if using straight pipe)