4G93P GTi wirings,ECU,MAF sensor (MMC)

Zeroed

4G93P GTi wirings,ECU,MAF sensor (MMC) 1stGen

Good for Siemens -> MMC engine management conversion.
Just taken out from my car... 1st generation GTi

Sold... Thanks.

How about the tb, inlet manifold & knock sensors?? I got a buyer for u.

Sorry man I dont have those parts as Im still using them.

Let me know about it aight. Many thanks

woot... zeroed bro. looks like you got ur needed stuff already! can let me know how much all together for the stuff u bought? i also need it laaa.. thanks

free bump!!

Hi bro...can you list down the items you're selling? I'm very interested. I want to convert my current Siemens ECU.

Mind telling us the ECU Code

Good price laa bro...Free bump for ya

Thanks for the bump... the ECU code is 2468. :)

MadCow, what Im selling consists of the ECU, the necessary engine wirings, and the MAF sensor. For the conversion you will need the intake manifold and throttle body as well (Might as well get the 60mm ones for extra power). You should check with your mechanic.

Zeroed said:

MadCow, what Im selling consists of the ECU, the necessary engine wirings, and the MAF sensor. For the conversion you will need the intake manifold and throttle body as well (Might as well get the 60mm ones for extra power). You should check with your mechanic.

You ECU made by APM izzit instead of MMC ? Any pic of it...interested. Can match with Putra 5537 ECU ar ?

Zeroed said:

Bro...would you mind to PM me your pricing for the items above?

Thanks...

g88, that Im not sure... but on the ECU casing is a Mitsubishi logo and some MMC wordings, whether APM was a subcontractor or something I dont know. Matching the ECU should be just fine (I've swapped ECUs before), but better check with a sifu first...

MadCow, sorry man I dont have the manifold and throttle body, Im only selling the ECU, Wirings and MAF sensor. If you get the stock 52mm manifold and TB outside, it should cost you between RM200-300. Tell me if youre interested in the set Im having, prices negotiable...

*sorry for posting here but the PM system doesnt seem to be working for me

Zeroed said:
g88, that Im not sure... but on the ECU casing is a Mitsubishi logo and some MMC wordings, whether APM was a subcontractor or something I dont know. Matching the ECU should be just fine (I've swapped ECUs before), but better check with a sifu first...

MadCow, sorry man I dont have the manifold and throttle body, Im only selling the ECU, Wirings and MAF sensor. If you get the stock 52mm manifold and TB outside, it should cost you between RM200-300. Tell me if youre interested in the set Im having, prices negotiable...

*sorry for posting here but the PM system doesnt seem to be working for me

Zeroed bro...you got PM.
Free bump...

hi brather zeroed,

i;m newbie here, is that your item is full wiring for 4g93p? mean every thing for the wiring needed?