4g93 na problem (vibrate when idling)

GTpuI

I got the problem with my mits 4g93 engine.that engine vibrate especially when on the aircond in idling to stop or in free gear.but when my car move or in high speed, it is ok.i try to adjust for higher timing but when the aircond and light is on,the problem still happened. i hope anybody out there can help me to solve this problem.better u give me your hp no for refference.u can contact or sms me 0166035994 or pm me...tq for your help...

bro,
check out the stepper motor for the air con. located on the throttle body,can't remember what it's called. had similar prob.
hope that helps

hei brother,
simple...actually its all got to do wif ur throttle body. either u have to service ur throttle body or fix a new wan. and one more thing , when timing gets low especially with the ac on all cars vibrate but nor hard la....if hard means maybe ur engine mounting is damaged. time to change to a new wan.
hope this prob solves.
[email protected]

Hi I m a new guy here and using wira A/B facing the same problem..
remember dun ever change 2nd hand parts or recond trottle body coz i have spend a lot on this 2nd recond, try to buy a new 1...
try to put the FICD also...
;p

agree wif hasmath dude,high possibility caused by the damage mounting,ask ur mechanic to check 4 u lar(visual inspection won't cost u ma....)