4G92 can use webber not??

Jul 13, 2007
i have one engine kosong, and i try to mod webber but the only problem is i dont know what air manualfuel can use ?? any one can help me thanks

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Fuyoo...ermmm...any sifoo's...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
i have one engine kosong, and i try to mod webber but the only problem is i dont know what air manualfuel can use ?? any one can help me thanks
u mean intake manifold arr??... aiyo, air manualfuel pulak....

i'm not sure whether any carburetor intake manifold available for 4g92 or not... what weber u planning to fit??... downdraught or sidedraught??... if cannot find, most prolly u need to custom make the intake manifold...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
u better find out whether ur 92 is originally on injection or on carb first!!

jabawack

Jul 13, 2007
sorry my english not that good~!! ya the webber is sidedrught but the engine is really kosong i tot maybe use the 12valve dontk now can not??

help me sifoo

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
u better find out whether ur 92 is originally on injection or on carb first!!
sir...the conversion from injection to carb is possible rite? remember seeing it on an ol mag regarding toyota 4throttle engine converted to 2 twin barrel DCOE....

said it used for autocross...de weber increase throttle response...

I'm not trying to "tunjuk-pandai"...just shocked and a bit curious...:adore:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
sir...the conversion from injection to carb is possible rite? remember seeing it on an ol mag regarding toyota 4throttle engine converted to 2 twin barrel DCOE....

said it used for autocross...de weber increase throttle response...

I'm not trying to "tunjuk-pandai"...just shocked and a bit curious...:adore:
4 throttle cannot have good throttle response meh??... even using standalone ecu, remap all setting also cannot get??....

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
4 throttle cannot have good throttle response meh??... even using standalone ecu, remap all setting also cannot get??....
Hahaha...dunno la boss...those crazy mat salleh lor...:rofl:

I can't remember which mag :hmmmm: ..but definitely foreign...dey put carb into lotsa jap engines...

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
Yup 4throttle can have very good throttle response if the setup is correct n the tuning is correct!

Guys, To those whom had DIY their own vertical door but do not have good, strong or longer lift absorber to lift up the door, by all means...pm me, thanx.