4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
ijoe... how to go awan besar.. im totally blank abt the location...
pls guide me bro..

if u're going from subang jaya/puchong/klang towards cheras/seri petaling.u dun runaway from TOLL lor..awan besar is b4 the 2nd toll.got BP & kajang satay 1.

partyJOE said:
ijoe... how to go awan besar.. im totally blank abt the location...
pls guide me bro..

if u're going from subang jaya/puchong/klang towards cheras/seri petaling.u dun runaway from TOLL lor..awan besar is b4 the 2nd toll.got BP & kajang satay 1.

partyJOE said:
seong bro... how if im cuming by MRR2.. thx..

erm....after u pay toll u can make a u turn once u c the BP ar..should be the kinrara/jln klang lama
exit lar...go up the flyover ar..should be lar...

Mobile nbr update..

TT cum visit to ah yoong workshop
place: awan besar R&R
date : 10th Sept 05
time : 1.30pm onwards

1. alvin24 (012-2322996)
2. ijoe (019-6076246)
3. partjoe (016-2644335)
4. rdlaila (019-3329208)
5. k_dude (012-2770362)

6. skyline_maniac (012-3613482)

7. LancerTERABO (013-6682349)
8. wirafly -pls update
9. aYeLL (013-7416514)
10. abe -pls update

hey guys, is it possible that u guys take some pics at the tt ar? i can not go but at least can see some pics of it la... hope next week still got tt la... this week suddenly have so many work to do...

i visited ah yoong's shop just now... wanted to fix my idling problem... now aircon also not cooling already. sigh... thought free can go ah yoong place, cos tomorrrow will be going to penang. but unfortunately ah yoong had to go out so he ask me to go on monday la... and i saw a blue satria with 4g91 engine inside, got the mivec sticker at the side... does it belong to anybody here? :biggrin:

1. alvin24 (012-2322996)
2. ijoe (019-6076246)
3. partjoe (016-2644335)
4. rdlaila (019-3329208)
5. k_dude (012-2770362)

8. wirafly -pls update
9. aYeLL (013-7416514)
10. abe -(012-674 5280)

p/s :partyjoe,call me to confirm wut time u wan to meet at projet tomorow k...thnx

abe said:

1. alvin24 (012-2322996)
2. ijoe (019-6076246)
3. partjoe (016-2644335)
4. rdlaila (019-3329208)
5. k_dude (012-2770362)

8. wirafly -pls update
9. aYeLL (013-7416514)
10. abe -(012-674 5280)

p/s :partyjoe,call me to confirm wut time u wan to meet at projet tomorow k...thnx

bro.. im thinking of going early an finish ay yoong shop business first b4 TT... but dunno yet lar... wat time u planning go... i really got no idea of the place... it will like the blind leading the blind...hahaahha...

i hv no idea wut time wana go ther...its betta follow the blind instead follow da blind+pekak (me) rite?...hehehe

i dun mind...but wut time u wana leave ur place?..anythin call me k...i wont be online later...

dexron III premium gear oil

wirafly said:
Any 4G91 user running on auto gear box? I just get my car, planning to change my ATF even the shop change for me already, may I know what is the suitable ATF?

Thank you
me. i use castrol TQ Dexron 3. you can also use the original fluid made for proton or the petronas fluid made for proton motorcars.

make sure it specifically says made for proton. too many people use the wrong oil or try to save money then blame proton for bad quality but when their mitsubishi half cut gearbox fail, they have no answer.

cossie said:
me. i use castrol TQ Dexron 3. you can also use the original fluid made for proton or the petronas fluid made for proton motorcars.

make sure it specifically says made for proton. too many people use the wrong oil or try to save money then blame proton for bad quality but when their mitsubishi half cut gearbox fail, they have no answer.

cossie, appreciate your valuable information, TQ TQ

dudes... if i late, carry on without me kayz? I'll try to meet up with u guys later on... i have things to do in the morning, dunno can kautim before 1.30pm or not... will call k_dude if i cant. =Þ

guys...

sori 2 say i cant make it this wik sins my car is in d worksyop(nak tukar gasket,piston rings n conrod bearing.it sims that d sparepart 4 my 4g91 model susah nak dapat).n then this mid september ill b having classes on saturdays.

really want 2 mit up with u 4g91ers. :thumpdown

fuel injection converts to carb. any idea??easy n cheap??
think wanna give up lor on my engine...tutup kain n save money for another engine...

yeh...y after the gathering...all so quiet in this forum? all bz reving ur car kah?hahaha